Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 15, 2012
Thin but not too thin, just right. I use it with my Nike sneakers as well as my boot. I like that it is different color and it has a L and a R label, so it's easier to pair them back up after I wash them.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2013
Now,this item is great for ones feet.When i say this,i am talking about comfortable fit,style,outstanding for sports in wearing shorts.
my nephew is enjoying this item,the pack came in all the colors of the school he attends,and boy is he showing this item off.He is requesting another pack and he is going to get it,but i don't like the fact that he is sharing them with his younger siblings who are
carless,although the socks remain clean and not bleached up like the other socks they have.Could it be that the sock are name brand and that nike is the ____! Teenagers,go figure.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
Another great looking, fitting product by Nike.

My son loves this pack of colors (matches his school colors) and wears them constantly!

No fading or bleeding of colors that I noticed in the first few washes as usually happens with red and black.

Will buy again (actually- did buy more already!)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2014
Pretty great and go well with the shoes i ordered but packaging was a little hard on the socks but overall i like them
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2014
I bought these as I was preparing for a 13.1 race. They worked wonders and helped a lot.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2015
They are well made, wash well, and seem to last - even for a teenage boy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2015
Fit great came on time and quality very good.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2016
Only one pair of the socks were in the bag.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2015
Great quality and came when expected.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2015
Good quality. Fit a little tight.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.