Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars What you expect!, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is what I needed! My only concern was sizing! I picked Large and that was right for me. I am 5'9 and 188lb with an athletic muscular body. It fitted a little big but after putting through the wash and dryer it is perfect! I highly reccomend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Solid shirt.. nice fit (get your regular size,) and great colos.. Would buy it again and did.. all of the choices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, January 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It wa excellent and my gift was a big hit. He loved the shirt. I got three different colors. Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Gift, January 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This dry fit shirt was purchased as a christmas gift by request for my little brother. He is really enjoying wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Long light-weight shirt, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shirt is a beautiful blue that looks great on my husband. It's also long enough for him, since he's 6 ft 6 inches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Shirts, Just bright color, July 16, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shirts are very comfortable and functional.

The only thing to remember is that the colors are quite bright and will garner a bit of attention compared to grey, black or dark blue.

My personality is a bit shy so I've put the three shirt that I bought in this brand on my backup/emergency stack for when I don't have my darker colors to wear.

Comfortable but I wish they were midnight blue, dark green, and black so to garner less attention.

It's just a personal preference issue but fit and comfort are just fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, November 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice but colors run brighter then the pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.