Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome shorts
I use these during my workout at the gym. They are very comfortable and wash well too. I would recommend these if you want long shorts for any activity.
Published on July 9, 2012 by Abhishek

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OK
I expected these shorts to be for running use but found they are more knee length and akin to basketball or other sports.
The waist elastic is a little tight for me (34") which is unusual. Otherwise they are comfortable enough to use for general use; just not running.
Published 15 months ago by J. Clayton


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome shorts, July 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I use these during my workout at the gym. They are very comfortable and wash well too. I would recommend these if you want long shorts for any activity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent true to fit, June 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love this item, true to fit < verry comfortable and easy wash and dry.
will buy more of the same product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my best shorts, November 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
good quality and comfortable. this is the second time i buy these shorts. i recommend it for all to try it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic Short, July 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice and attractive outfit and Nike quality which is excellent. It's quite comfortable and can be used in multiple workouts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great workout wear, November 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I Brought this for my boyfriend who works-out hard and sweats profusely. This fit well and keeps him comfortable. I will will definitely be purchasing more of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shorts, November 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these for my son who is very thin, there great as the draw string helped to keep the shorts in place and they look and feel great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, November 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was hard to find online and I originally gave up the search for it, but once Nike added/re-added it, Amazon e-mailed me and I jumped on it. Nike Dri-Fit's shorts are great - I just wanted one plain like this, in these colors. I'm very happy with it.

Pockets work well, just wish they had at least one back-pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice!, July 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son thinks these are the only shorts he should own. He loves them and wears a different color every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 9, 2014
Perfect fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shorts, June 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were great shorts, but the price was too high. I needed them to match team uniforms and they are great, but they were over priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.