Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good looking shoes
nice shoes at a good price. comfortable and lightweight. do not know if the shoes will help my golf game but i can only hope
Published 20 months ago by e7

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Wasted money.
Nike golf shoes. Terrible. Uncomfortable. Only wore them twice and had to remove mid-round the second time. I even used inserts to make more comfortable and they were still uncomfortable. Can feel spike locations through insole.. I intended to buy FootJoy but could not figure out how to use Amazon credit with associated vendor. Totally wasted expense.
Published 10 months ago by Joseph P. Fleischman


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good looking shoes, March 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
nice shoes at a good price. comfortable and lightweight. do not know if the shoes will help my golf game but i can only hope
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nike shoes look good, September 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've recently bought some nike clubs so I thought I'd do all Nike products. These shoes are a good deal, feel great and look even better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mighty comfy shoes, May 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I searched stores everywhere for wide fit shoes. No store carries them in my size. Usually I'd be told that they would order them for me, but with a hefty surcharge. Amazon is great at letting me get my size in the style I want. These shoes are super comfortable and they fit! Now if I can just get rid of my slice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fine shoe, good price., May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I based the size I ordered on another pair of Nikes (different style) and these are slightly larger. Still pretty good shoe for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Wasted money., December 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nike golf shoes. Terrible. Uncomfortable. Only wore them twice and had to remove mid-round the second time. I even used inserts to make more comfortable and they were still uncomfortable. Can feel spike locations through insole.. I intended to buy FootJoy but could not figure out how to use Amazon credit with associated vendor. Totally wasted expense.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very nice shoe, August 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoe has a nice leather upper, good spikes and stylish look. True fit for the size. Good shoe and excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, June 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoes look good and are comfortable from the start. I have only played one round in them and they were good. Only thing I had an issue with was they squeek a little when on the course when you walk. I found myself having to stand completely still when others were putting. Hopefully this will stop once I have them fully broken in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Fit, April 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My grandson looked at a number of golf shoes and like the overall look of the shoes better than any. He said they fit well and are comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nike Golf Shoes, December 31, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A great lightweight shoe. Came very fast, especially during the holiday season, and was exactly as described. Size fit perfectly. Really like the replaceable plastic spikes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Idk about these, May 10, 2013
By 
Dez Global (Orange County, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
From the side they look great but when i put them on they dont feel true to size. A bit snug thinking about returning for a larger size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.