Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice UV protect shirt
I wore this t-shirt during a golf game of 85-90 degree temperature, I didn't feel any heat and were dry all times. I bought another two after I wore the first one.
Published 23 months ago by Luo Lao

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars watch what you brush up against...
I had it and wore it for one day, brushed up against something, I don't know what... maybe velcro? large portion of the front of the shirt pulled threads out and now it looks and is... useless... Not worth what I paid for it...
Published 15 months ago by Jason Milkowski


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice UV protect shirt, October 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wore this t-shirt during a golf game of 85-90 degree temperature, I didn't feel any heat and were dry all times. I bought another two after I wore the first one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "Great Shirts", October 19, 2011
By 
Nancy (Hinsdale, MT, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered two Nike Golf shirts for my son. He wears xxx so they are hard to find in stores, at least nice ones like these. I gave them to him for his birthday and he loves them both. He's going to order more for himself for work and have his work logo embroidered on them. He says they keep him cool because of the dry fit material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Golf shirt, March 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great color and fit. Can't go wrong with NIKE. Got it for a birthday present and the recipient was extemely happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The very best summer shirt, July 6, 2012
By 
Steve Harrison (Tucson, Arizona USA) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are well-designed and well-made polo shirts but what really makes them stand out is the Dri-Fit fabric. It is light, cool, silky-smooth, crisp-looking, and very comfortable. In my climate, where summer temperatures are routinely over 100 degrees, Dri-Fit is better even than lightweight cotton.

Some reviewers have complained about the fit. These shirts do fit a bit loosely but the big issue is that, despite some photographs here and on other sites where they're sold to the contrary, they are cut to be worn untucked. For that, they're great; if you tuck them in they can be baggy.

One star off for the Nike swoosh on the sleeve. I personally don't care to wear someone else's brand -- and certainly not to pay for the privilege. But I put up with it because the swoosh isn't very big, the sleeve is a less-conspicuous location than the chest, and the shirts are just so darned good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars watch what you brush up against..., June 7, 2013
By 
Jason Milkowski (Woodland, Wa United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had it and wore it for one day, brushed up against something, I don't know what... maybe velcro? large portion of the front of the shirt pulled threads out and now it looks and is... useless... Not worth what I paid for it...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Golf polo description, June 26, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I cannot say enough positive things about this polo. This is what I have always wanted, its made of my material, and it fits me just perfectly well! I wish they had these more often.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars size matters, January 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shirt was fine, the problem is the size. In a number of reviews I saw where the size runs large so I ordered a size smaller than normal...didn't work out. The sizes run true to form, order what your normally wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great shirts, June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great shirt. My only complaint is the collar never stays in the position I want it to. Not sure if that is a characteristic of polyester, or if I'm too lazy to care for it correctly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice polo, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This polo is made of nice fabric and fit great. I like the look and fit of it. Nike is always a good brand to buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good look, December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I buy these for work and have them embroidered with company logo. Nike polos look good and more professional than most knit or weave polos. Wish Nike would make tall sizes already
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.