Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Golf glove
I play only with gloves that are dri fit because I don't have to change glove every three holes when it is very hot.
Published 22 months ago by Jacques Morrissette

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Torn palm in the 2nd round.
Only purchased to replace a glove where the velcro had worn out. This one was ruined during my second round of golf. The old glove has lasted months so I know it's not just a bad grip on my part.
Published 21 months ago by Mike


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Golf glove, February 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I play only with gloves that are dri fit because I don't have to change glove every three holes when it is very hot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Torn palm in the 2nd round., March 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Only purchased to replace a glove where the velcro had worn out. This one was ruined during my second round of golf. The old glove has lasted months so I know it's not just a bad grip on my part.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great feel to this glove., December 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is one of my Christmas presents, so I haven't got to play with it yet, but I did try it on and it feels great. The leather is very soft and the glove is very flexible. If it performs like other Nike gloves I have owned, I will be thrilled with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Glove, September 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a nice glove. It fits great very comfortable. I Just wish it had a little more of the dry fit material the picture looks like the whole top is but its only in the joints. I live in Florida and play all summer. Looking for a glove that stays a little cooler
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product., July 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my husband to wear during practice. He loved it. He has worn it all the time since and it still looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Wore out on 3rd outing, July 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A large hole ripped near the base of my thumb on the 3rd outing. Luckily I had a spare in my bag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Golf Anyone, November 25, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Gloves are as described. Nice quality, which is typical of Nike.
These are a gift and I know will be greatly appreciated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best glove, August 3, 2011
This review is from: Nike Golf Men's Dri-FIT Tour III Left Hand Regular Glove (Sports)
this glove is perfect, your hand never sweats when you where it, and it has great grip to hold the golf club i love this golf glove the money is worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.