Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sandra
This is the second pair I have purchased. Great shoe with support for being on your feet all day. Has style for all ages.
Published 22 months ago by Sandra

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My new Nikies
They are the perfect size and very comfortable....my foot looks like they are pointing inward though...and no its not my feet, its the way the trainers are shaped..
Published 19 months ago by LJJ


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sandra, May 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nike Women's Free Run+ 3 (Apparel)
This is the second pair I have purchased. Great shoe with support for being on your feet all day. Has style for all ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nike great!, February 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nike Women's Free Run+ 3 (Apparel)
Very light shoes-love for summer as not all leather. These do run small. I bought a whole size larger. Like the different colors Nike puts out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brand New, November 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nike Women's Free Run+ 3 (Apparel)
Shoe showed up in brand new box like it came right from the store. Exactly what was in the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Feel great and exactly what I expected., March 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nike Women's Free Run+ 3 (Apparel)
These arrived 7 days earlier than expected. Nothing funky about them. I've owned 3 pairs of the Nike 3 Free Run so I knew what to expect and got them. Love this new pink style and I couldn't find it in my size anywhere but on Amazon. Wearing them now. Can't wait to make real use of them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I am not a runner., February 2, 2013
I am not a runner. I am a diabetic who is on her feet all day. I love these shoes. They are very light and flexible and have great ventilation. Because I have to take very good care of my feet, I am very careful about areas that slip, rub, or put pressure on my feet. These are almost like wearing slippers. I have had them for a few months and they still feel great and look great. I wear a 10 and the fit was just right for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nike Free Run +3, December 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nike Women's Free Run+ 3 (Apparel)
excellent product. 100% recommended. Comfort, perfect for sports and running.
Its a very good product. Love it. I like because is a very good shoes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight, comfortable gym shoes!, February 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nike Women's Free Run+ 3 (Apparel)
Very comfortable! Lightweight - great for circuit training and other forms of high intensity cardio. And I love the colors! Highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best shoe I've ever had!, January 2, 2013
This review is from: Nike Women's Free Run+ 3 (Apparel)
I did not buy this shoe from Amazon, but I've had 2 pairs of these, and I will continue to buy them until they stop making them (hopefully never!). I teach very high impact fitness classes, and my shoes wear out every 3-4 months. I also have problems with my feet (bunions & toe issues), and I have never found a shoe that doesn't hurt my feet in one way or another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe, September 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nike Women's Free Run+ 3 (Apparel)
Light weight and very comfortable. Fits like a glove. Little snug and bought 1/2 size bigger than normal. Might want to try on in the store first. Love my Nike!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nike Free Run 3 gets an A plus!, September 10, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nike Women's Free Run+ 3 (Apparel)
These shoes are so light and unconstructed that you forget you have them on. I live in a very hot part of the country, so they're great for keeping my feet cool while running, walking or just hanging around. They're best worn with very light socks or no socks at all. I wouldnt recommend them for classes in the gym where you're doing lunges or jumping, but otherwise I've really enjoyed them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa71855f4)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.