Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Subscribe & Save Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer ctstrph2 ctstrph2 ctstrph2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Spring Arrivals in Outdoor Clothing Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 28, 2013
As far as socks go, these socks rock! So many people stop me to ask about my socks and I like that!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2013
Nice sock but there are slightly better made socks out there at this price point.
The pads around the ankle areas are not well placed. *Maybe it's just how my feet are???

Otherwise, the fit is nice and the heel is just deep enough.

I really like the color patterns.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2013
Brought for my son (13 years old). He wore them for basketball practice and some games. No complaints from him.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
The socks were great normal Nike brand but I got them a month late defeats the purpose of a gift !
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
My 12 year old loves these socks and I always pick him up a few new pair a month. I usually get them at the Navy Exchange for much cheaper, but I am deployed right now so this is my only option. I don't mind paying an extra couple of dollars to make him happy while I am away!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2015
Great socks! These keep your feet cool and don't slide around in your shoe like some other basketball socks tend to do. Haven't really worn down after lots of use too! If only they were a little cheaper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2012
This is the first time I find lebron socks in stock. It is a really good item and I totally recommend it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2014
These socks are super comfortable and my feet never sweat in them
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2016
Nephew loves them; they came a bit sooner than expected, which was nice, as they were holiday gifts.
Seller was great about communicating with me; I sure appreciated that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
These socks are very durable and meet all of my expectations. Thank you for such good quality merchandise. Thank you
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.