Customer Reviews


103 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome shoes!
These are big head turners especially in the Volt color. Non stop compliments/comments. Shoes are very light and comfortable. I am not a runner, use these for everyday walking and some gym time but not running outside. They are pricey but they are top notch and you get what you pay for!
Published 22 months ago by Bobby

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Yep, I popped these shoes T W I C E
I'm a bigger, football built kind of guy. 6' 235, 25% body fat. I ran on these shoes and popped them after three days. I popped a second pair after three more runs. The cushioning is unparalleled and I love the look. The shoe is just not meant to be pushed by a football size guy.
Published 13 months ago by Kindle Customer


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome shoes!, February 26, 2013
By 
Bobby (Bay Area California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nike Men's Air Max+ 2013 Running Shoe (Apparel)
These are big head turners especially in the Volt color. Non stop compliments/comments. Shoes are very light and comfortable. I am not a runner, use these for everyday walking and some gym time but not running outside. They are pricey but they are top notch and you get what you pay for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Yep, I popped these shoes T W I C E, November 24, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nike Men's Air Max+ 2013 Running Shoe (Apparel)
I'm a bigger, football built kind of guy. 6' 235, 25% body fat. I ran on these shoes and popped them after three days. I popped a second pair after three more runs. The cushioning is unparalleled and I love the look. The shoe is just not meant to be pushed by a football size guy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pricey but nice , almost too nice too wear, August 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
kinda like the style , and color combo , fit nice ,price is alittle steep , id recomend these for training , considering buying a backup pair , maybe different color
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The shoes cost too much money to blow an air pocket, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had the shoes probably for one month I wore them maybe five times and the left shoe air pocket popped
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Over priced product., December 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
heap material used to make it and over priced. It is not worth the price. Shame on this fake Nike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THE BEST, June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
THESE SHOES ARE LIKE WALKING ON AIR THEY ARE REALLY LIGHT AND COMFORTABLE IT ALMOST FEELS LIKE YOU DONT HAVE THEM ON
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes with fantastic support, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have foot problems and this is the one running shoe that I can use that doesn't break down and make my feet hurt within a couple months. I only get in 2-3 miles a day, so I am not an marathon runner. I've been wearing Nike Air Maxes since 2009 when my podiatrist recommended them due to my foot injuries. They last 9 months to a year of almost daily use. They have a very stiff sole which gives you the support you need while running or walking. Test your shoes by trying to bend them in half. If they bend, that means there is very little support and your foot isn't suppose to bend that way. These Nikes never bend and are super firm. Run on my friends. Run on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars lack of sole soport, March 7, 2014
By 
alberto de zubiria (Miami, Florida United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
soles are not confortable at all. I had to keep my old new balance and send to the trash 3 pairs of new nike air max so othercwise they spoiled my feet soles even with or with our extra soles....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars comfy running shoes, January 13, 2014
By 
OG "BDE" (Nashville, TN) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they're a little spongy for running on a treadmill, but they're great and comfy for every day use. They take a few times wearing to break in, beware, I found the soles to be pretty slippery until they had a little wear on them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Air Max, June 3, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these shoes. They look really good and feel great. I have 4 pair of these now and love them all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nike Men's Air Max+ 2013 Running Shoe
$180.00 $136.99 - $300.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.