Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Bought these for the hubby...he loves them. Matches the Orioles colors perfectly
Published 2 months ago by Sholuv

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe with one drawback
I have three pair of Air Max Sneakers and these were just like all the rest. However, after wearing them one time the cloth portion of the of the insole became detached from the insole. I either have to take it out, straighten it every time or buy new ones.
Published 6 months ago by Clay Wilcox


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 6, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these for the hubby...he loves them. Matches the Orioles colors perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought them for my husband to work out in. He where them when we go out. He loves the comfort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great sneakers, June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered the Nike Men's Air Max '95 formy nephew and he absolutely love them.
He wears them with almost anything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Would appreciate if there was some shoe bag-s in the box in order to keep in my closet Also price should be slightly lower
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Defective, April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Right shoe went flat after about 2-3 months with treadmill only activity. Still working on getting replacement but Nike will only do if you buy direct from them. Tracking down the other avenue is quite interesting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Most Comfortable Shoes Ever, March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am an avid COMFORTABLE sneaker wearer! So all I wear are Nike Air Max & New Balance. The Air Max 95 are one of my favorites of all time. I've been wearing them since they first came out & own them in several colors. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for a comfortable, long lasting running shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe with one drawback, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have three pair of Air Max Sneakers and these were just like all the rest. However, after wearing them one time the cloth portion of the of the insole became detached from the insole. I either have to take it out, straighten it every time or buy new ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So far so Good, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased November 7, 2013, they fit like Nike always do. I don't see any major week points, I expect they will last a couple of years with moderate use. I wear them to perform resistance training along with cardio while on the elliptical and when ever the weather is nice enough for shorts. They are very comfortable, I always buy air max, because they prevent Plantar Fasciitis effectively for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great shoe, July 21, 2013
By 
greg clements (kingwood, tx United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
just what I ordered. great shoe. very confortable. although it is on the expensive side for a shoe that only lasts 6 months or less......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, July 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So comfortable... make feel like walking on sky. very good for running . good color and good size makes very good for walk around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nike Men's Air Max '95 Dyn Fw Running Shoe
$180.00 $93.28 - $180.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.