Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome shoes
as light as can be but still feel very sturdy. very good product and i recommend them to any runner
Published 5 months ago by NYRangerFan112

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars shoes are nice, but uneven
I had bought these Nike's as a replacement for my Nike Free Run's 3.0, for better support. Reviews were mostly positive, however, when I received, my left foot fit perfectly, while my right foot was tight and uncomfortable. Never experienced this before, and must be some sort of manufacturing tolerance they allow between left and right. Anyway, my sons keep telling me I...
Published 2 months ago by Dirk De Roover


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome shoes, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
as light as can be but still feel very sturdy. very good product and i recommend them to any runner
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got these as a gift for my boyfriend, he loves them. They are stylish and fit perfectly! U can't beat the price either!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT running shoes, July 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I can't express how much better I feel running in these after having been running in New Balances. My knees and feet feel much better, not getting shin splints, my feet feel lighter and they really grip the road. Only problem is the sole might be a little too soft, seems to be wearing pretty quickly.

Still, for the price I'll definitely be buying another pair when they're worn out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable and still good for day to day wear as ..., July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Long time since I have had Nike sneakers and now I can't remember why I didn't have them. Very comfortable and still good for day to day wear as well as running. Great shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars JUST WHAT I WANTED, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
RUNS SMALL. I ALREADY NEW IT DID SO I ORDERED THE NEXT SIZE UP. PERFECT FIT AND COMFORTABLE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quality, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Of course Nike Quality is there, they are lightweight and very comfortable. Excellent support in the foot bed !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit perfect, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I run about 3 miles daily and this shoes are very comfortable, it fit very good, and very light
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars shoes, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
goood ,,fit well and comfortable,, nice colors and expect more than this ,, i use them for run and they nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, June 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it is nike so don't need questions, fits ok and the color is cool, it arrived in the right date and I recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars quite confortable, June 26, 2014
By 
Eduardo Coria (Ituzaingo, Buenos Aires Argentina) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the arch is quite pronounced but you get used to it (I found it much more pronounced on my left foot, this happened to every Experience Run 2 I've tried on Sports Authority... maybe it's my foot but I have no problem with other shoes).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nike Men's Flex Experience RN 2 Running Shoe
$65.00 $59.00 - $69.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.