Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 100% real
This fit me so good, and really really good to wear it when you are playing basketball.
Say sure will come back and shop again.
Published 8 months ago by Wu Jinghao

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Hard to find shoes
This purchase was for my sister. The smallest size available in our Canadian Stores is size 8 and it is too big. So, she selected the 7.5 online. Unfortunately, way too small. The difference between size 8 and 7.5 was drastically different; like 2 full sizes. The shoes have been returned and we are awaiting a refund.
Published 8 days ago by Wesley Dekleer


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 100% real, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This fit me so good, and really really good to wear it when you are playing basketball.
Say sure will come back and shop again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes - they stand out!!, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these shoes as a team basketball shoe for my son - needless to say he gets compliments every time he wears them!! This was a great purchase - thanks!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pure awesome!, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Awesome shoes! Everything as expected specially for paying extra $50 for a pair of KD's. Will definitely buy again! Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FAST!!, March 27, 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (Tucker, Ga United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Taiwan to US in 3 days.. all I can say is WOW! Product as described! 100% authentic and my son loves these shoes! Awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality shoe!, August 12, 2013
By 
Andrew (MARLBORO, NJ, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are very comfortable, provide tremendous grip, and plenty of style. The materials used feel very high quality and the shoe has no obvious point of wear even after 2 years. There were some very small tears in the very outer layer of the "suede" material but it's purely aesthetic damage and to be expected after so long. The plastic piece on the lace is very convenient ;I haven't tied my shoes for at least a year now and there isn't much of an issue. Overall I'm thrilled with the looks, the quality, and the performance of the shoes grip. They will last as long as two pairs of another shoe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This shoe is Awesome, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoe came in great quality and feels great performs good, only thing if your gonna play ball in these shoes you will have to keep wiping dust the of the outsole if you play on a dusty court, if you play on a clean surface the shoe will perform very well. Other than that the shoe is great and I would recommend to anyone who likes that low profile feel when playing ball.
-Jabari
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Service!, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Order these shoes for my son on January 28th and received today January 31st.coming from Taiwan. My son was not expecting these shoes until sometime in March he will be so happy when he gets home! The shoes look great! Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE these, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Arrived when expected- Packaged nice- Fits perfect and hubby wears size 12!! He loves them- I love them!! Love all KD!! Would defiantly recommend to a friend the show & seller!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoe; too large, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice and appealing shoe; son loves these kd's although size is too big!!! Would recommend brand and design to others however.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves this shoe, May 3, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a gift to my son and he was very happy with the shoes. He wears them to play basketball and is in love with the shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nike Men's KD VI Basketball Shoe
$130.00 $119.99 - $399.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.