Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars nike air 2013
I WAS VERY PLEASE.i would shop with you again
thank you so very much so take care i will pass this on .
Published 2 months ago by Mildred

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice Shoe but narrow
This is a nice show but not ideal for people with wide feet. Nike shoes usually do well with stretching out after worn a few times but if you have wide feet, they will be uncomfortable at first.
Published 7 months ago by D-Nice


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice Shoe but narrow, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a nice show but not ideal for people with wide feet. Nike shoes usually do well with stretching out after worn a few times but if you have wide feet, they will be uncomfortable at first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars If it's not too small, it's at least somewhat small..., June 23, 2014
By 
Rui Wang (Cambridge, MA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Everything else seems fine. But the size is obviously inconsistent between this leather version and the cloth version. You should for 9.5 if you are used to size 9 of the cloth version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nike air 2013, June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I WAS VERY PLEASE.i would shop with you again
thank you so very much so take care i will pass this on .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes!, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After not being able to find this style in the size needed in stores - my husband was elated to get them here! He Loves the comfort and flexibility of the materials used on this style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great sneakers, May 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had own the 2010 and2011.Very comfortable and durable, I am wearing the 2011 presently while writing this review.when I saw the 2013 leather version,that did it for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality Shoes, March 30, 2014
By 
GMRM (LOS ANGELES, CA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The best AirMax 2013 as it is leather which is what I preferred thou it runs a bit smaller. I hope there will be a leather version of Airmax 2014 too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the design and the leather. It is little bit small but I think it will be good with the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoe, but tight, August 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a beautiful shoe. I wear Nike Air Max all the time, but this is my first leather pair. I think you should try a pair at a store before ordering. My size is 7,5 and these are size 8, but still very tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i definitely recommend these., January 3, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are great. I like shoes with a simple color design and these are not only comfy, but sharp to look at.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Question, December 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good morning, i want to know why these shoes don't have the space for chip in any shoe. I am wondering if is a factory default or anything else.

Thanks a lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nike Men's Air Max 2013 Leather Running Shoes
$180.00 $146.64 - $184.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.