Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product
Very good product excellent sneakers, size and texture very good, comfortable to play basketball, I loved these shoes highly recommended for use
Published 13 months ago by Pato

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor Designed and material !
The design of shoes make it not comfortable in the front toe area. Hurt when you play basketball or when training.
Published 5 months ago by wolfreak


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, October 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very good product excellent sneakers, size and texture very good, comfortable to play basketball, I loved these shoes highly recommended for use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It is a good product for my need, February 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
shoes are very comfortable for one of the sports that I like light soft comfortable to play great basketball with my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars unbelievable, October 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they fit perfect!!! my favorite shoes since i received them. Very snug but quiet alot of support. Thank you amazon for all the suggestions for our wedding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars need more shoes, October 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes are great...
Just what i wanted and love the fact that they are light...
I will be buying more..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good court shoes, February 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Solid court shoes I had to unlace the top hole which made them fit alittle too tight but after doing that they are solid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor Designed and material !, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The design of shoes make it not comfortable in the front toe area. Hurt when you play basketball or when training.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nike Men's Air Visi Pro IV Nbk Wolf... Nike, September 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this basketball shoes, only that I had problems initially with the width, but as I used it over time it expanded and it's quite good. It has a good grip on the court, and you can flow on the court with ease without slipping. Many people commended the make and appearance. It looks durable, and I would buy another, perhaps different color next time. I rate it 5 star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the shoes 😎 worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Black Nike, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice look and Nike as expected, comfortable wear and can stay in it all day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Overall a fine shoe with some minor issues.
Fine shock absorbtion, good for indoor and outdoor badketball.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nike Men's Air Visi Pro IV NBK Basketball Shoe
$70.00 $69.90 - $88.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.