Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome sneaker
Nike should keep this style of sneaker,instead of changing it every year. The fit is great,and the sole is long lasting.
Published 16 months ago by rita

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars color choice
I was suprised to see the RED NIKE emblem, I was expecting the more traditional BLUE. Would like to be aware of color options! Other than that I have no complaints. Was considering looking into possibility of another purchase,I'll be forwarned when making my purchase!
Published 19 months ago by Mike Stokely


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome sneaker, July 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nike should keep this style of sneaker,instead of changing it every year. The fit is great,and the sole is long lasting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good shoes, July 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are comfortable shoes. I wear them to walk my dog every morning and they feel good. I have been wearing the Overplay series for years and am very happy with them. I like a higher top shoe so I don't twist an ankle if I misstep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoe!, October 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I stick with Nike brand shoes as they seem to fit my large feet (15) very well without having to move to a wide width. They also seem to run true to size. I find that Adidas, Rebok, and New Balance tend to run small and narrow. I'm 6'2" and 300 lbs. and still playing basketball using these shoes. I do find that I have to trade them out every 3-4 months because the shoe loses its cushion and my knees start to hurt. That's understandable given the compression my weight causes on the soles of the shoes. They hold up very well in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nike Men's NIKE THE OVERPLAY VI BASKETBALL SHOES 10.5, May 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very happy. Just somewhat small. My big toenails hit the very front of the shoe, so with thick socks could be a little uncomfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars color choice, May 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was suprised to see the RED NIKE emblem, I was expecting the more traditional BLUE. Would like to be aware of color options! Other than that I have no complaints. Was considering looking into possibility of another purchase,I'll be forwarned when making my purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, March 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nike The Overplay VI 443456-103 Men's Basketball Shoes (Apparel)
I have had my new shoes a couple weeks. They are great and I would buy again.. Got them quick and they were perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great seller.., December 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fast shipment..the shoe is just as expected, except for the size. I guess all Nike shoes run small, now I have to exchange for a half size bigger. I would recommend this seller!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excelente, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excelente son muy cómodos y protegen mucho el pie de torceduras lo recomiendo para el juego de baloncesto suerte ¡¡
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For my daughter, August 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these shoes for my daughter because they looked good and the price was good. I also thought that the design of the shoe would serve their purpose for my daughter to ball out of control on the court. Hoop it up sista gurl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars They were comfortable., January 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I know it sounds crazy but I haven't used them. I tried them on when they were delivered. They were comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.