Customer Reviews


195 Reviews
5 star:
 (136)
4 star:
 (43)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great look
After searching and I do mean searching, I chose to get these for my husband and I am not disappointed !! they have a boot like look not just a basketball tennis shoe look and that is what I was going for..something that comes up a little for the support of the ankles. Very nice.
Published 24 months ago by joshuatrees

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
I normally wear 11 I should have bought size 12
Published 4 months ago by sunny w.


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great look, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After searching and I do mean searching, I chose to get these for my husband and I am not disappointed !! they have a boot like look not just a basketball tennis shoe look and that is what I was going for..something that comes up a little for the support of the ankles. Very nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NIKE SHOE'S, December 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
THESE SHOE'S CAME IN 2 DAY'S AND I HAVE TO SAY,I WAS SKEPTICAL ABOUT BUYING SHOES ONLINE,BUT THESE ARE A VERY NICE PAIR OF SHOE'S HERE....VERY LIGHT AND WELL MADE...ALL IN ALL IS IS A GREAT PAIR OF SHOE'S! NO 5 STAR'S FROM ME!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable!!!, July 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought them for my husband, he walks ALOT!!! They fit him perfectly, and are very comfortable for him! They are just as described!! This is his second pair!! They last a long time!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, April 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are so comfortable, stylish, and inexpensive. I would recommend these shoes to anyone who likes comfort as well as style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good product, September 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
he product is of excellent quality, and the time when the delivery has been made ​​very punctual, I recommend it to others the product is genuine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Shoes !, August 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes are the right size, stylish, comfortable, and constructed well. My husband loves them. They are very affordable so I bought two pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DOPE, March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nike The Overplay VII Men's Basketball Shoe (Apparel)
I Must Admit, These Nikes Have A Great Look, They Look Better In Person, Although, I Would Recommend Getting A Half Size Bigger Than Your Normal Shoe Size. It Also Arrives Quickly, 1 Day Before Estimation, Now If Anything Should Occur During My Ownership Of It, I Will Update As Soon As Possible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nike Kicks, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are a great buy. Ankle support is great and the shoes are pretty light. Still breaking them in and have a few blisters on my toes but that's probably due to the fact that I just started getting in to basketball not too long ago. Will update later on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good sneakers!!!, September 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 15yr old son wanted Jordan's but since the men in my family have large feet and still grow past puberty lol, I decided not to get him Jordan's as I would have to buy him another pair of sneakers in a few months. Furthermore, there are too expensive for this single mom of 3. So when I saw these attractive sneakers, I ordered them right away; they looked good and were a great price.
When we received them(extremely fast shipping btw), my son tried them on inmedietly. He loved the way they look; Their simple but very nice looking just like him, and they look good with everything. Quality seems good as well.
He wore them to school the next day and he told me he got a lot of compliments and were the most comfortable sneakers he has ever worn.
I'm very glad I bought them! Once they don't fit him anymore, I will donate them and get him another pair!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight food ware, September 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very lightweight food ware with excellent fit. Although it has no sophisticated air cushion it gives you a stable feeling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nike The Overplay VII Men's Basketball Shoe
$60.00 $40.29 - $99.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.