Your Garage Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Lacuna Coil Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Get Ready for Summer and Save 15% Father's Day Gifts Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Shop Now SnS

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars17
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 20, 2016
The jersey, was/is a gift, I was looking for more of a mesh style where the number #43 is, think I have seen jersey's with that style. This Jersey has the number patch. Sizing, I think I got lucky, most if not all NIKE products are sized "small"? If you normally wear XL, you would order this XXL. The gift just fitted. Overall, I am happy with the shipping, and the Jersey. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2014
Like it but it seems to run a little small. (I bought the 2X)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2014
This is exactly what I wanted. Fast delivery and great item! Would buy from again. I emailed them, they answered my question instantly. Easy to work with. :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2014
I love the jersey. The company was great to work with I recommend them to anyone an ill definitely be shopping with them again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
Bought as a gift for a Steelers' fan, it fits well and looks sharp.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2014
Very quick arrival. My husband loves it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2016
I was honestly a bit worried to be getting a jersey at such a great price.I thought the quality might be bad. Was surprised to find this jersey to be of great quality and fit. My husband loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2015
My 14 year old grandson wears a size 16. He's not large, all skin and bones. A men's small was too small and a medium just fit, with no room to spare. NFL clothing runs very very small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2015
I bought this jersey as a gift. The person we gave it to loved it. My only negative is that they make jerseys really fitted. I wish they were just like the old days///roomy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2015
The delivery was on time and the jersey was good quality My nephew loved it Thank u
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.