Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable boots.
After reading other reviews I purchased a pair half a size larger than usual and the boots are very comfortable. I am very happy with them, they provide good support and a nice fit.
Published 7 months ago by Patrick Quinn

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Very uncomfortable
First off, I wear 8.5 in sneakers.. I always get boots in 8 because they tend to run larger. These were no different, though, more snug than usual. Still a perfect fit. They are very uncomfortable at first wear (only wore it once, yesterday). The bottom soles are very soft and comfortable. When I actually went outside and started walking, the pain came in. The pain...
Published 8 months ago by Warren Williams


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable boots., April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After reading other reviews I purchased a pair half a size larger than usual and the boots are very comfortable. I am very happy with them, they provide good support and a nice fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Very uncomfortable, March 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
First off, I wear 8.5 in sneakers.. I always get boots in 8 because they tend to run larger. These were no different, though, more snug than usual. Still a perfect fit. They are very uncomfortable at first wear (only wore it once, yesterday). The bottom soles are very soft and comfortable. When I actually went outside and started walking, the pain came in. The pain is from the top inside of the shoe(where the tongue lays). The inner materials are really hard and hurts. Maybe I should have worn thicker socks, but there are my first pair of nike ACG boots that are really painful inside. I hope it gets softer with wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandboy Gift, January 31, 2014
By 
DJ (Virginia Beach, Virginia, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Im never sure my Grandkids will like my picks,however my Grandson luv these shoes. The color is muted and can go with any outfit. Who knew Grandma could pick a good pair of shoes. My son in law luvs these shoes so Im getting him a pair for birthday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nike ACG boots, November 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Are lighter than expected because when I read boots in the headline I expected it to be heavy. Needs to be broken into.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars it fits/feels perfect!!, November 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Little tight at first but after wearing a week, it fits/feels perfect!!!
Fantastic boot. Feels like a sneaker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, October 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They were perfect. I couldn't find them anywhere but on here!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, November 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these boots! Fast shipment and fit well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nike Stasis ACG Men's Boot
$99.99 - $109.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.