Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars treadmill shoe
I bought this shoe to use on the treadmill so I'm not risking getting outside dirt in the works and messing it up. As with the Saucony Outlaws I got this shoe fits great, has lots of padding, a great tread that can handle the street and the trail and is a high top to provide that needed ankle support. I like this shoe so much I'm thinking of getting another pair to wear...
Published 12 months ago by Rich

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A New Normal Size
These shoes give plenty of support and I use them primarily in the gym on weight day. However, these shoes run really, really small. All of my adult life, over 30 years, I've worn size 10, medium width. Now, with Nike and Adidas shoes, I've had to increase to over a whole size. All the athletic shoes run small and narrow. I tried these shoes at size 11 and they...
Published 12 months ago by AC


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A New Normal Size, July 11, 2013
By 
AC (San Antonio, TX) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes give plenty of support and I use them primarily in the gym on weight day. However, these shoes run really, really small. All of my adult life, over 30 years, I've worn size 10, medium width. Now, with Nike and Adidas shoes, I've had to increase to over a whole size. All the athletic shoes run small and narrow. I tried these shoes at size 11 and they barely fit my feet. Either my pituitary gland is out of whack or they've moved their companies to another third world country with sizing issues. From now on I'm going to a local store and try on any athletic shoe first just to see how the sizes run.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars treadmill shoe, July 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this shoe to use on the treadmill so I'm not risking getting outside dirt in the works and messing it up. As with the Saucony Outlaws I got this shoe fits great, has lots of padding, a great tread that can handle the street and the trail and is a high top to provide that needed ankle support. I like this shoe so much I'm thinking of getting another pair to wear as a regular daily shoe to pair up with blue jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Broken Air Pocket, July 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wore these shoes for only 1 month & the air pocket on the right shoe totally popped to the point that I can not even wear the shoe.
Too bad because I've had very good luck with Nike in the past.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 6th Pair working so far, other 4 pairs had air sole failures QUICKLY after purchase!, March 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beware! The air soles in this shoe, the Air Max 2012 and 2011 are very prone to failure! I've returned 4 pairs out of 6 total and Nike replaced them all, but it's not free to ship to them. I'm told by a Nike Customer representative that the Air Max 2013 has a totally redesigned air unit (the old was too stiff and failed regularly), and sadly this one is based on the 2012 design. I put them on and always feel the air bubles for firmness given my high failure rates! These things can go flat just sitting, you don't have to wear them for it to happen, so check carefully and if you have a failure (all of mine failed on the left shoe only for some reason) be sure to go to Nike and arrange for a return authorization!

Nike issues a certificate good only on their site, and you may not get the same model or color combo as Nike changes colors faster than I change underwear! Amazon is always a good way to return items like this and you'll get good customer service from them as I have when I've experienced issues with ANYTHING I've bought here.

Just be understanding of the fact that you may not be able to replace the shoe with the exact same colors.

When the air units are intact they are incredible shoes to wear.... but....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very nice shoes but run too small., April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great shoes but run too small..i would order at least half size bigger…i really liked them but had to return..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent transaction!, March 6, 2014
By 
Leander Begaye (bismarck, nd United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent transaction! Will do business again.
Too bad these shoes are rare to find. Wish i had more options to purchase more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great nikes, February 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable and long lasting. Bought this as a 2nd pair since they seemed to stop making this style. Buy now before they are gone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love your amazon, September 6, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear a size 9 man I freakin love the shoes and everything else I brought off amazon I will use this web page to get more items very very soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars okay, February 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits a little snug, so u might want to consider getting a half size bigger. Its okay, I feel the i95 foam posite boot is a better value for the money if you catch them on sale.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nike Air Max Terra Sertig Mens Sneaker
$170.00 $83.99 - $196.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.