Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heavenly shoes!
I love these shoes and will buy more in a different color. They are the most comfortable shoes I have ever had. They are almost like being barefoot with a sole (soul)!!!
Published 23 months ago by Christine L. Wheeler

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sent completely different sneakers
I ordered 487789 and I received a totally different sneaker. The label of the sneakers i ordered was placed over the label of the sneakers I received. I guess hoping I wouldn't notice the difference? So I returned them and currently waiting for my refund. Not happy about all this.
Published 21 months ago by Forza


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heavenly shoes!, December 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nike Women's Free TR Fit 2.0 (Apparel)
I love these shoes and will buy more in a different color. They are the most comfortable shoes I have ever had. They are almost like being barefoot with a sole (soul)!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Women Free TR FIT 2.0, December 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my second pair,they are very soft and fit well and give when you need them to preform with your feet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NIke Women's Free TR Fit 2.0 all black, September 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was so soooo sooooo pleased on this shoe. It is the most comfortable shoe I have ever put on my feet. It is so light and flexible, and not to mention they are super cute!:) I like that they are not huge, and bulky, but fit your feet just right. I am in Love! definitely recommend these to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy & great workout shoes, February 18, 2013
By 
Mzboop "mzboop" (Alpharetta, GA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nike Women's Free TR Fit 2.0 (Apparel)
I love the TR shoe line. They are lightweight. Not the best traction for running or hiking. I use them for weight lifting and light gym work but I would not do any heavy foot training.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy!, January 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear these sneakers for my job, bartending. Very comfortable and breathable. I also have worn them at the gym and to jog. Great all around shoe!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable shoes, December 24, 2012
By 
jewerlyqueen "Joollover" (New York, New York United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fitting and comfortable shoes, love the simplicity and light weightness of them. Great for every day, would like in more colors too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved them!, March 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Loved them so much, my teenage daughter took them, and now I am sad I can't find another pair for me :-) Initially wasn't a fan of the way the looked but the comfort level made me get over that immediately!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Too thin on rocks, December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are a great fit and comfortable. . . as long as you stay on smooth surfaces, anything other than a perfectly flat surface and my feet felt every bump.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect!, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
perfect fit.
wouldn't of found these same pair in stores and it was 20$ cheaper than the pair I first got
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wish Nike made these in Men's, June 25, 2013
By 
J. Bruning (Lindon, UT USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shoes, very comfortable, and the black on black works great for the business we are in. Wish they made the same model for men, since my wife loves these, and I could use a pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.