Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 24, 2012
I have nike free run 2s that i love and thought these would be even better. New style, cute color, etc. Nope! I ran my typical 3 mile and suffered major heel pain (like walking on a bone bruise) in both feet for an entire week afterwards. Guess I wont be wearing these to run. Maybe to take kids to park. Major bummer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2012
Just went for a run in my new Nike free runs. No shin splints, no sore feet. These are great running shoes. I could go another four miles easily! I will definitely buy these again!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2012
Awesome shoes!!!Just choose a half size bigger and they will fit perfectly, you can even try them in a store before ordering the color you want ;) Super happy with my new shoes!!
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
Very happy with this purchase! Love the style and comfort. Thinking of purchasing a second pair. I would high recommend this shoe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2013
Love the color, the comfort and the look of it.
The perfect shoe to show off at the gym! yeah
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2015
100% recomended.Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2014
excellent item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2015
Love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2015
i love it!!!!!!! many complements.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.