Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hell yes
I wear theses boots everyday I live in Kansas and we are having really bad snow storms and theses are amazing I even used them at work and there very comfortable I wear a size 12 and the true fit.
Published 20 months ago by Coalton

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars ... small I haven't even worn them it was a waste of money can I still return
These shoes fit me to small I haven't even worn them it was a waste of money can I still return them
Published 1 month ago by Raul Rodriguez Jr


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hell yes, February 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear theses boots everyday I live in Kansas and we are having really bad snow storms and theses are amazing I even used them at work and there very comfortable I wear a size 12 and the true fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Small side, June 21, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these for my husband and he loves them, but they run small. I had to return and get a whole size bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits great & looks great, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought them for my son, couldn't have asked for better boot to keep him warm and dry whether it was raining or snowing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars How are they?, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love my boots! They fit more comfortable once I broke them in & they go with almost anything. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the quality and fit, November 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for my grandson and he loves them. The fit is perfect and so is the look of the boot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Appreciated, September 26, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were a gift for somebody else and his comments were: "These fit perfectly and they are soooo much more comfortable than my other (cheaper) ones."
Price may be a bit high for my own budget but I guess that's having to pay for the "name" Nike. However, it also comes with the quality of Nike so I really can't complain at all! :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ... small I haven't even worn them it was a waste of money can I still return, September 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes fit me to small I haven't even worn them it was a waste of money can I still return them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They look nice!, January 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these sneakers for my Godson. I was happy to see they arrived quickly. They are a bit narrow so if you have wide feet, make sure you order them in wide.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.