Customer Reviews


190 Reviews
5 star:
 (145)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of my favorite shows!
I love the action and the actors in this show...may it have many more season's to come. My favorite characters Alexandra Udinov, and of course, Nikita.
Published 18 months ago by K. D. Berghamer

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars meh...
The first and second season were much better. Turning the place into a do-gooder seems like a bad move. Bring more bad boys and bad girls back into the mix. And I don't mean villains like Amanda.
Published 15 months ago by Joanne Jones


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of my favorite shows!, January 17, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the action and the actors in this show...may it have many more season's to come. My favorite characters Alexandra Udinov, and of course, Nikita.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Still Great Series, February 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have been watching this series for about a year when I discovered it by chance and signed up for all 3 seasons on Amazon and while this season has a different flavor than the previous seasons I am enjoying it totally. The acting is good, the characters are interesting and the missions are not retreads of other series like I see on other shows. 5 Stars for me easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nikita: The Complete Third Season, January 21, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Breathtaking! A thrilling series to fill cold winter nights. Highly recommended.
Hope they continued this series for a fourth season.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nikita is Better than Alias, August 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just love Nikita. Constant action and it keeps you guessing. I remember the old Alias TV series, but this is better. Sorry the 4th season will be your last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great show!, October 11, 2013
By 
cathy j johnson (hicksville, ny United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great season of Nikita. Sad that season 4 will be the last. Highly recommend this show to anyone who likes action with a love story thrown in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb action & suspense, June 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This season was better then I anticipated. Melinda Clarke plays a very good villain & shrewd as well. The story lines are much better then the previous season you don't know whats really going on until the end or the next episode. The acting is good all around as well cant wait for the next season.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Badass, December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikita: Season 3 (DVD)
Love it. Wish I could be as badass as Alex and Nikta! It sucks that season 4 is the last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good series!, December 14, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nikita is a really good series. I've enjoyed it alot. I didn't start watching it until late in the show, so I ordered all of the previous seasons through Amazon.com on my Kindle. It was worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great distraction!, November 10, 2013
By 
Pat Olsen (Rockaway, NY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this show and had it on my DVR until Superstorm Sandy came and destroyed everthing in my house. I was really happy to find this item, it brought me hours of enjoyment at a time when I could use distractions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Annalise Basso stands out in Innocence, November 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a fan of Annalise Basso. I enjoyed this episode as she plays a key character role and does it well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nikita: Season 3 [Blu-ray]
Nikita: Season 3 [Blu-ray] by Maggie Q (Blu-ray - 2013)
$69.97 $16.96
In stock on July 29, 2014
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.