Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the cable I needed!
Misplaced the original that came with my Nikon Coolpix camera this was the perfect replacement at an excellent cost point. Glad Amazon had it!
Published 13 months ago by LM Tacoma

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Took camera and cable to a repair shop and they said it was a bad cable. Junked it
Failed to work at all when I connected camera to PC. Tried it with several PCs and an Apple and no response. Took camera and cable to a repair shop and they said it was a bad cable. Junked it.
Published 4 months ago by Unhappy Buyer


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bought as backup, December 27, 2013
By 
S. Jones (Kennewick, WA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikon 25851 UC-E16 USB Cable (Electronics)
Since this is a size of USB cable that is unusual (at least to my experience), I bought this as a back-up. It worked. I was delighted to find one so easily. The only drawback is that the cable is so short. It is only about 2 feet long. I added a colored cable-wrap and tape to try to distinguish it from the piles of mini-USB cables.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the cable I needed!, November 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikon 25851 UC-E16 USB Cable (Electronics)
Misplaced the original that came with my Nikon Coolpix camera this was the perfect replacement at an excellent cost point. Glad Amazon had it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a Nikon coolpix L320, October 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikon 25851 UC-E16 USB Cable (Electronics)
When I bought my camera on black Friday ( the Nikon coolpix L320) it didn't come with the cable. I called Nikon and of course they needed the receipt which of course I didn't have once I realized it was missing the cord. They offered to let me buy the cable and I decided to check here.
I was alittle scared that it wouldnt work for my camera but just like seller said it would it DID :)

Im glad I did as the price was much cheaper and the cord is the exact cord I needed to transfer the pictures from my camera to my computer.

If you need a replacement or in my case it didnt come with your camera this is the one you need and GREAT -
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikon 25851 UC-E16 USB Cable (Electronics)
Worked perfectly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works fine, as expected -- appears to be a well-made ..., July 12, 2014
By 
Gypsy Rover (Everett, WA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikon 25851 UC-E16 USB Cable (Electronics)
I lost the one that came with my camera (CoolPix L28). Bought this to replace it. Works fine, as expected -- appears to be a well-made Nikon part. I do agree with others that Nikon could have made our lives easier by using a standard micro USB cable rather than this proprietary one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PHOTO HOUND, April 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikon 25851 UC-E16 USB Cable (Electronics)
I USE THIS CORD SEVERAL TIMES A DAY. I TAKE A LOT OF PICTURES AND IT HOLDS UP VERY WELL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars USB Cable, January 30, 2014
By 
Victoria Graff (West Saint Paul, Minnesota, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikon 25851 UC-E16 USB Cable (Electronics)
The is just what I needed to download some pictures from my inside memory on my camera. Thank you for having what I need and the quick service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, January 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikon 25851 UC-E16 USB Cable (Electronics)
it was just exactly what I needed. I glad I was able to order this item. I knew the stores didn't carry it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nikon 25851 UC-E16 Cable, November 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikon 25851 UC-E16 USB Cable (Electronics)
I lost the original cable that came with the camera, so it was great to find one on your web that worked!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with the service, September 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikon 25851 UC-E16 USB Cable (Electronics)
Happy with the service and the delivery time, keep up the good work.Alway looking for new items or books.Good work guys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nikon 25851 UC-E16 USB Cable
$12.95 $7.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.