Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars body case Nikon, April 14, 2013
By 
Dick Mandemaker "PLM expert" (Den Bosch, The Netherlands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikon CB-N2000SB White Leather Body Case Set (Electronics)
nice product fits excellent to the white camera itself, little bit too expensive, and if you carry it along sometimes you don't know where to leave it, so good if you transport your camera, less good if you are using the camera
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nikon CB-N2000SB White Leather Body Case Set, January 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikon CB-N2000SB White Leather Body Case Set (Electronics)
Fits the camera best of any other case when the base lens is attached. Can conveniently open the case and take pictures while the camera is secured when wearing the camera strap around neck and the case stays attached to the camera. It is not a heavy duty protective case if the camera is dropped when in the case and it will not accommodate a longer lens.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this case, May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikon CB-N2000SB White Leather Body Case Set (Electronics)
It's a real nice case and I feel confident that it keeps the camera safe while walking around. Well built
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars if you have the camera..., May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikon CB-N2000SB White Leather Body Case Set (Electronics)
...get the case. It looks really good, and keeps your nice Nikon safe and dry. If anyone can figure out how to get the strap on the camera without taking it down to anatomical parts let me know...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, April 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikon CB-N2000SB White Leather Body Case Set (Electronics)
Fits like a glove! Recommended for everyone to use it. Unfortunately, the larger lens does not fit in, but, it could be accommodated by providing a new sleeve.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice for the price, March 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikon CB-N2000SB White Leather Body Case Set (Electronics)
This is a very nice case, especially for the price. The only thing I wish were different is that the ports to connect the camera to my computer are hidden behind the walls of the case - so I have to disconnect the case from the camera every time I want to download my photos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So my style, February 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikon CB-N2000SB White Leather Body Case Set (Electronics)
I am big fan of white color so I bought camera and case both white. The case is made with good quality leather
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikon CB-N2000SB White Leather Body Case Set (Electronics)
it is exactly what i ordered! I love it! it fits my camera perfectly! i couldnt be happier! thank you!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits perfectly., February 4, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikon CB-N2000SB White Leather Body Case Set (Electronics)
Very happy with my purchase of this case. I use it on my Nikon constantly. It protects the camera and lens from shock and bumping and cushions it from impact.

I recommend it for anyone that wants to protect their investment. I've used this type of case on previous 35mm SLRs in the past and have had no problems or complaints about them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good quality, January 23, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikon CB-N2000SB White Leather Body Case Set (Electronics)
This product is very good quality and arrived early. I love the product I just wish they would make an extender for the product so it would fit over my larger lenes. This one only fits over the 10-30mm lens. Need something for the 30-110mm lens.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nikon CB-N2000SB White Leather Body Case Set
Used & New from: $29.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.