Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Drowners Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 10, 2013
This camera case is very well made, fits well and snugly. Seems to protect my Nikon J3 camera well. Worth the cost.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2014
I bought this product to protect my new Nikon. I must say that this has excellent quality for its price. Definitely worth the investment!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
Really pretty and sturdy, I'm been able to carry it in my purse. Also I like a lot the design and the option of every color.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
doesnt fit with the 10-100mm Nikor Lens. good quality but not flexible. if you have the same lens as mine then this is not for you
22 comments|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2014
Good quality and priced better than the camera store. I'm so glad I got this one and didn't deal with the camera store.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2015
Serves it's purpose, but awkward to use. Seems to make taking pictures on the fly a pain. Does make it nicer to hold on to, but I find myself always looking for a place to set down the cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2014
Protects the camera with the 10-30 mm lens plus a filter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2014
A very attractive case and well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2014
A bit high in price but a very solid protection for your camera.
Nothing more to comment on this product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.