Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning! GREAT, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikon ProStaff 3 APG Camo Laser Rangefinder (Sports)
My first laser range finder and went with who I thought would make one of the best, i.e. Nikon and am not disappointed, these things are fantastic and amazing. They work great, accurate, small, lightweight, camo is great, lanyard is handy, I love this laser range finder by Nikon!! the detail distance helps me place my shots so they hit the bullseye. Highest recommendation from a picky buyer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spot on, December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikon ProStaff 3 APG Camo Laser Rangefinder (Sports)
Exceeds the given distance. Clear, accurate, small. Nikon, what else can you say. Just started archery I wanted this to educate my vision to various distances.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great tool, April 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikon ProStaff 3 APG Camo Laser Rangefinder (Sports)
The only thing not to like is the battery life. Keep an extra battery handy and you will be pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worked Great, July 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikon ProStaff 3 APG Camo Laser Rangefinder (Sports)
We bought this for my dad for fathers day! He loved it and has not had a problem with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than I expected!, December 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikon ProStaff 3 APG Camo Laser Rangefinder (Sports)
Rangefinder functioned ask described. The things I really like is size, accuracy and large readout during low light conditions. Purchased for my wife next fall I will buy one for myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does not work in an indoor range!!, May 15, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikon ProStaff 3 APG Camo Laser Rangefinder (Sports)
I tired to zero my rifle using this in an indoor range. the thing doesn't give any reading at all!. I would be happy if anybody could explain this!! I know it wont work if viewed through glass. but there was no obstruction in an indoor range!? still puzzled. I gave 4 stars since it works good in outdoors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Range finder, March 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikon ProStaff 3 APG Camo Laser Rangefinder (Sports)
Just received my range finder! It's awesome and works great. Only thing I don't like is that, it does not read anything under 10 yards. So for you hunters if you're not getting a reading just use your 10 yard pin, if you have one. Other then that, very satisfied with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First Time Owner, December 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikon ProStaff 3 APG Camo Laser Rangefinder (Sports)
I have never owned one But I topped all my Rifles with Nikon Scopes..so this is a no Brainer.
Nikon is the way to go.
This Rangefinder does it all.
Everything it says it will do..!!
I will hone my skills and Judgeing distance..this will help me Bigtime..!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome product., November 6, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikon ProStaff 3 APG Camo Laser Rangefinder (Sports)
Awesome range finder with quick reaction for yardage. Haven't tried long distances yet. Very please and well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Deal, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nikon ProStaff 3 APG Camo Laser Rangefinder (Sports)
Nice handy tool and fits in your pocket or is light enough to put on a lanyard from around your neck. Great optics and long battery life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.