Customer Reviews


387 Reviews
5 star:
 (243)
4 star:
 (77)
3 star:
 (33)
2 star:
 (20)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


35 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Great Shoes
The Nine West AUSTIN high heel pumps are, in my opinion, more than a woman can
ask for. Very soft, and comfortable right from the first time you try them on.
Not only do they feel right, but look great with any outfit, whether you wear them with pant suits, skirts or dress, you can count on Nine West shoes to make you look and feel your feminine best...
Published on August 10, 2011 by kathy lynne

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dissappointed
I am a Nine West fan for some time now and I have many of their shoes in my collection. The BLACK LEATHER however in the AUSTIN collection is terrible and made cheaply. I have bought these shoes twice for work and although the heel is good... the material seems cheaply made and unauthentic. I haven't purchased other colors though but I can warn you that at least the BLACK...
Published 13 months ago by S. Duncan


‹ Previous | 1 239 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

35 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Great Shoes, August 10, 2011
This review is from: Nine West Women's Austin (Shoes)
The Nine West AUSTIN high heel pumps are, in my opinion, more than a woman can
ask for. Very soft, and comfortable right from the first time you try them on.
Not only do they feel right, but look great with any outfit, whether you wear them with pant suits, skirts or dress, you can count on Nine West shoes to make you look and feel your feminine best.
With a sleek heel a great looking toe box and supple leather, the Austin will make a woman look very classy in any place or situation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most comfy heel yet, June 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nine West Women's Austin (Shoes)
I am usually a solid size 8. Have a bit wider foot and since pumps usually run narrow I bought the 8.5. I wear these with a uniform and have spent all day on my feet on concrete. These shoes were great the entire time. Very soft leather that I'm sure I'll trash in no time, but they are so comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, October 17, 2012
By 
D. Caine (On the Maryland shores) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nine West Women's Austin (Shoes)
I am so hesitant to purchase shoes online because each shoe and each foot has its own "fit" --- I have returned several shoes that I purchased online -- so I almost didn't buy these but I just couldn't find what I was looking for in the store after searching for many, many months! Well, these were just perfect! First, it is very rare to find a shoe offered in size 10 1/2 --- I generally wear a 10 but appreciate the little extra toe room when buying pointy toe dress shoes. The color was exactly what I was looking to buy --- a neutral nearly skin-tone that will go with just about anything. The heel height is just right -- it's dressed up but I can still "run around" easily and comfortably. The leather is soft and the sole is flexible. I really couldn't ask for more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the shoes, September 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nine West Women's Austin (Shoes)
I love these shoes. They are very comfortable and true to size. It is a great choice for almost anything you wear too. I would recommend these shoes to anyone who wants a classy look and comfortable heels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So cute!, March 8, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nine West Women's Austin (Apparel)
These shoes fit very well and are so cute and stylish. I was afraid the heel was not a high as what I wanted but it is and these shoes look great with everything. It took forever to find exactly the right leopard shoe, but now I have it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nine West Women's Austin (Apparel)
I love these shoes. They are my go to work heels. They don't need to be broken in and they fit true to size. I own a pair in nude and black. I will be ordering more colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and cute!, December 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nine West Women's Austin (Apparel)
Love them, they go with everything! Fit is just right and the heel isn't too high for me. Definitely recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These pumps are great!, April 14, 2012
By 
Big AL (Heidelberg, Germany) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nine West Women's Austin (Apparel)
The perfect shade with a nice size heel (not too high not too low). Very comfortable and true to size!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than CK's Dolly!, June 27, 2013
By 
C. NIZNY (St. Ptersburg, FL) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nine West Women's Austin (Apparel)
Unbelievably comfortable right outta the box! I just bought another pair. As a restaurant manager, good 10 hour work shoes are a must. These more than met the challenge. They are stylish, the footbed is well-padded and the nonslip sole creates enough traction even on slippery kitchen tiles. A good purchase for a woman with places to go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty and comfortable, September 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nine West Women's Austin (Apparel)
I love this shoe. It is pretty and comfortable. I wear it to work at a job where I am on my feet quite a bit and my feet never hurt. I also love the pointy toe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 239 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nine West Women's Austin
$69.00 $29.40 - $69.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.