Professional restaurant supplies BDD_MSW16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Subscribe & Save Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando ReadyRide Bikes from Diamondback STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 19, 2014
Love it
review image
0Comment|28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2014
The watch is really nice..I put turquoise and silver bracelets with it and it really makes a statement. The color turquoise face is a little darker than the picture but it is still beautiful..I would recommend it.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2014
Beautiful watch for the money. I loved the turquoise blue face! The watch came perfectly wrapped in its box. This watch has a large face, but it looks really nice. I didn't have to remove any links either. It fit my wrist perfectly. It looks really nice with silver bracelets too. Can't beat the price!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2015
I absolutely love this watch. I am not willing to spend hundreds of dollars for name brand watches, so I decided to try this one out. I like the boyfriend style watches. It is sleek and modern. It was easy to take off the links. I get compliments all the time. I like how large the numbers are. I have had no issues with it. The quality is excellent. I am a Nine West watch fan. I got several, some from 10 years ago that look as good as new and function well.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2014
This watch was not for me because I like a thicker watch and band. But if you like big and thin, you might like it. The turquoise was also way too bright for my taste. Again, this is a personal thing. The watch looked like it would be a nice piece.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2014
Teal/turquoise is my favorite color so I love how vibrant this blue is in this watch. It is a big face but I knew that from reading the description. It looks great stacked with bracelets or alone. Great price too.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2014
This watch is too good for its price! I bought it with not so high expectations because it was really cheap but it definitely was worth it! It feels solid, durable and it's heavy. Goes with everything you wear and I'd definitely recommend it :D
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2014
I love this watch. I wanted something that would make a statement but not a flashy one. This watch it the mark. The face is lovely and the color is spot on.
I'm looking at their other colors now...
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2015
Husband bought me this for Xmas; love
review image
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2014
Bracelet is too small for me! I wear an eight inch ideally. Very cute. I also got it for my daughter.
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.