Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag
Love the bright color of this bag! It is also very spacious. I can put everything from my wallet and camera to all the extras I feel I need on a day to day basis.
Published 6 months ago by alaskandl

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Average
Very shiny in person it looks like something just for young teenagers. The strap seems narrow/flimsy. I was sad that the price dropped after I bought it since it is kind of a cheap design. I should have waited. My old purse was a more neutral color but I am tempted to keep using it and avoid using this one because the old one goes with everything.
Published 1 month ago by LMF


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the bright color of this bag! It is also very spacious. I can put everything from my wallet and camera to all the extras I feel I need on a day to day basis.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, August 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this bag! Nice adjustable crossbody strap and enough space for all my essentials. I wanted a bag that was small and sleek enough for quick runs to the store or for days I know I'll need to run around and not lug a ginormous bag. Lots of space for my phone, wallet, a few beauty items and my 7-inch E-reader. The front flap is actually a magnetic clasp and not a turn-lock clasp, which I appreciate for quicker access. There is an inner zippered pocket and two pockets for organization. The color is a very nice beige-khaki neutral and the gold accents are very muted and the perfect pop of glam. Definitely recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the color, the size and the comfort. It fits quite a lot without being too big. I like where it hits when cross body.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Is wonderful and Good size, May 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Is wonderful and Good size, good color, good material and it arrive home just on time. I fully recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Average, October 21, 2014
By 
LMF (Minnesota, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very shiny in person it looks like something just for young teenagers. The strap seems narrow/flimsy. I was sad that the price dropped after I bought it since it is kind of a cheap design. I should have waited. My old purse was a more neutral color but I am tempted to keep using it and avoid using this one because the old one goes with everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this purse, August 12, 2014
By 
Isis Galdamez Trejo (Miami, Florida United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this purse!!! Very nice color and the size is just right!! You can wear it with anything . The metallic color is veru pretty!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, November 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great purse, but the color is really gold not platinum.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars she liked, August 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
bought it for my cousin, she liked it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, November 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I LIKE IT VERY MACH
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love love love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.