Professional restaurant supplies Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Beauty Gifts Made in Italy Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl ReadyRide Bikes from Diamondback SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 13, 2014
I purchased this wallet because I needed something bigger and that could hold more things. I absolutely love this wallet. It has compartments for everything. I have 8 card slots so I can keep all my cards organized. It has two zippers and a cute leopard like design in the wallet itself! I will purchase again.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2015
I absolutely love this purse. Had one many moons ago and don't know why I bought another kind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2014
Love love love this wallet! Needed something to go with my new nude purse, couldn't find anything that matched so went with this wallet to coordinate! It's perfect, big enough for everything, several card spots and enough room for cash!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2015
worth every cent. will recommend to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2014
Looks more elegant in real product than in picture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2015
Wife loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2014
I was shocked to receive the wallet to notice that the zip is white however picture here shows a black zip. The white zip takes away from it. Overall not bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2014
Bought as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2015
Very convenient! Seems to be well-made and roomy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2014
So happy I found this. Just love everything about it. Now my daughter wants one. It will make a great gift for her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.