Customer Reviews


114 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Color
I'm wearing these under my wedding dress to match my bridesmaids. The suede is wornderfully soft, the color a vibrant rich hue, annnd they fit (size 8)!

I'm wearing them around the house to break them in before the big day. So far I've noticed they are cushioned nicely, they don't pinch around the heel, there's not toe cleveage (or very very little to speak...
Published 19 months ago by Sam

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars CUTE BUT....
Shoes are cute and look decent as far as good material. only complaint is that their slippery with no grip on the sole.
Published 16 months ago by GAM76


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Color, February 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm wearing these under my wedding dress to match my bridesmaids. The suede is wornderfully soft, the color a vibrant rich hue, annnd they fit (size 8)!

I'm wearing them around the house to break them in before the big day. So far I've noticed they are cushioned nicely, they don't pinch around the heel, there's not toe cleveage (or very very little to speak of), my heel doesn't slip when I walk, and they don't make my feet sweaty. Synthetic material can sometimes do that, and so far these don't, but I'm not under pressure yet, so I can't confirm that with certainty.

Otherwise, extremely cute shoe and highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, February 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Was unsure about proper sizing, given that shoes tend to fix differently. Went with 1/2 size smaller than normal and they fit great. Really cute flats
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars CUTE BUT...., May 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoes are cute and look decent as far as good material. only complaint is that their slippery with no grip on the sole.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome shoe, November 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really wanted a pair of purple flats, and these are perfect for the job. I consistently wear a 6.5 in Nine West shoes, and these fit me great. They are very comfortable, and I would definitely buy them in another color...especially if the price went down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fun, colorful flats, October 6, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great flat, very comfortable and stylish. The blue-green color is amazing and looks awesome with gold that is so prevalent this season. It fits true to size, I have 3 pairs of Nine West flats and all are 9.5 in size (though I take a 9 in boots). I only gave it 4 stars because there is no support though I was not expecting a sturdy flat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy Flats!!!, May 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a wedding planning assistant on the weekends and I got these shoes for comfort and because I am on my feet all day and they are perfect for just that. I feel they're so comfortable, that I wear them all the time now :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a little tight, March 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i generally wear a size 6, but this shoe is has a narrow fit, so the front part of my foot tends to feel 'squeezed' but i loved the color!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these shoes!, February 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am always hesitant about buying shoes online without trying on first, but I am very happy with these shoes! They are super comfortable and fit as expected. I normally wear between a size 9 to 9 1/2 so I ordered a 9 1/2 to be safe. They fir just fine with socks but I could have probably gone with a 9. These shoes are a great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Size 7 too tight, October 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ugh...Ok so I love the color & the shoe BUT it was too tight for my average width size 7 foot.

I would say order 1/2 bigger but it was the width that was uncomfortable & not the length.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wore Them Once- Coating Is Already Flaking, September 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered them, and they fit as expected. They're incredibly comfortable actually. Unfortunately, the outer coating (faux leather) started coming off after the first use. It's ridiculous to purchase a nice shoe for work and have it look like you've worn it for years after the first use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nine West Women's Blustery Ballet Flat
$59.00 $19.63 - $67.85
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.