Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!
great looking shoe, love nine west!!!! if you tend to have a wide foot i would go up a half size,other than that, no complaints....
Published on October 26, 2012 by coleen

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Colour
I expected the colour to be chocolate brown (a darker shade than what I actually received). the colour doesnt represent what I saw.
Published 20 months ago by Melissa


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!, October 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great looking shoe, love nine west!!!! if you tend to have a wide foot i would go up a half size,other than that, no complaints....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice sexy loafer, October 25, 2012
By 
Cynthia W. Swain "WORTHIT" (New Orleans, Louisiana United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you need a closed-in shoe and you like heels this could be be one for you. You can take it from the office to the club with the right pants. I did need to stretch mine a bit before wearing them. I have a med-wide foot, and the first time I wore them I did wear hose, which I very rarely do anymore. Best thing, they're pretty basic so will never really go out-of-style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Colour, March 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I expected the colour to be chocolate brown (a darker shade than what I actually received). the colour doesnt represent what I saw.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love These, February 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoe is High, but comfortable! I plan to order in another color. Great for slacks Has a very sophisticated look. You,ll love these shoes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these shoes!!, March 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I received so many compliments on these shoes and they are comfortable to walk in.I wear them for hours without getting tired of them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Busted, June 24, 2013
By 
kLm (Crown Point, IN) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes look great, but the heel in person is ridiculously high and I wear high heels everyday. This would be the absolute perfect shoe were it a 3" heel instead.......And you know the old adage, the bigger the heel, the harder the fall? Well I had these babies on for not even 5 minutes and the heel just folded in on me. The quality of these shoes are less than...I returned these and got a very similar look from Born. Yes, they cost more money, but the quality was worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Brand, February 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nine West Is a great brand of shoes & others accesories; and I love this model because is very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars still unsure, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the size for these shoes must run small because usually I am a 7.5 for Nine West but these are snug.
Love the style, not sure how they are going to hold up. thought I may have seen the covering on the heel starting to peel on my first wear. Hope I am wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Somewhat big, April 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this shoe is a little big. It was very comfortable, but I didn't like the look when on. The heel was not attracktive - too big and blocky. Nice color
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nine West Women's Dewdrop Platform Pump
$99.00 $34.99 - $48.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.