Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable for the office
Everybody at work had something great to say about these shoes. I spend many hours from appointment to appointment....very comfortable shoes!
Published 23 months ago by Tanya

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not comfortable
These shoes are not true to size.I usually wear 101/2 for nine west shoes. I got these in that size but it keeps coming off when I walk and it hurts my little toe so much.
Published 18 months ago by Rosie


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable for the office, October 22, 2012
By 
Tanya (Guayaquil, Ecuador) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Everybody at work had something great to say about these shoes. I spend many hours from appointment to appointment....very comfortable shoes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love them, January 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these are super comfortable, elegant and beautiful... i was nervous about the hight, but no worries!!! i wear heel from 7:30 to 5:30 pm that i get home! will buy this brand again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This shoe is a eye catcher., May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful shoe, I've been buying nine west shoes for years. Surprisingly, this is a comfortable shoe, able to walk with ease due to the platform wedge heel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, May 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this shoe. Fits perfect and a good platform. I would really like to have another pair in another color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoe everyone complemented me, December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
But one thing for me the front was too narrow and the shoe very hard. This heel it dig easily
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love 'em, October 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are a little snug but I cant stop wearing them. They are sturdy, stable but still sexy. Nine West hardly disappoints
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars too high and tight, September 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looks great, but they are tight, not comfortable.My feet hurt so much I couldnot wear them unles you have e thin foot do not buy them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ga-ga Gorgeous!, June 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I absolutely love love love the Nine West Getsome Peep-Toe Pumps - I have them in the white/black and all black! They're super comfortable and true to size!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comfy, May 13, 2013
By 
aabbs (sprindale, ohio USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
cute shoe and comfy. i like nine west shoes very stylish and comfortable. sizing is accurate too. the color goes with most of my outfits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars hurts my feet, April 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoe is very hard and very uncomfortable. It hurt my feet from the moment I put them on. Very dissapointed as I love the look and finish on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nine West Women's Getsome Peep-Toe Pump
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.