Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe for Summer
The blue of these shoes is a gorgeous turquoise that is more blue than green, and the fit is perfect. Order your usual size, and you'll be in good shape
Published 17 months ago by lawchick

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars So so
The shoes look beautiful, and Nine West does provide a quality shoe. With that said the fit of these is not the greatest. The strap accross the toes is snug, hoping after a few wears this will soften up a bit. The ankle strap is a great look, but it feels quite loose and maybe too big, not sure if this is because my ankles are very small or if the shoes is not...
Published 15 months ago by Melissa Gavan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe for Summer, March 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The blue of these shoes is a gorgeous turquoise that is more blue than green, and the fit is perfect. Order your usual size, and you'll be in good shape
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great height and comfortable for a wedge, April 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like these shoes. They are very comfortable and a great height. My one complaint is that the ankle straps are big and you can only shorten one of the two straps. (And I have larger ankles.) If you have super skinny ankles, the straps may just be way too loose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it., April 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looks great.
Good quality
Good price
Stylish
Comfortable
If you like the style go for it. you won't be sorry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoe, April 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I found the shoe to be true to size, 8.5, and more comfortable than I expected. The color is a nice shade of pink that will go with more clothes than I thought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Summer Shoe, May 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the ankle strap details. There is a little adjustment period for me with the heel (I don't know why I have much higher heels). I put a little pad in the instep and no worries. Nice neutral color great with spring and summer fashions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love these shoes, BUT..., June 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered my normal size, 7.5, but the ankle straps are huge! I really like the shoes, so I ended up bringing them to a cobbler to have the straps shortened by quite a bit. I do have small ankles, but even someone with average sized ankles will probably have to have the ankle straps shortened.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Goodf fit and comfortable, May 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was surprised that Nine West shoes fit me, they usually don't. These fit great and are comfortable too. The only thing I don't like is the ankle strap is a little loose and can't be adjusted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THE CUTEST WHITE SUMMER SANDAL!!!, May 31, 2013
By 
C. Monroe (Fairfax Station, VA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this shoe and it's perfect for dresses and pants. I found this item also at Nordstrom's but they didn't have my size. I tried Amazon and found the same shoe and in my size. The item is good quality for the price. I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Shoe looks great but hurts., May 28, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The buckle hits both ankles. I wore them for a few hours and was ended up with horrible pain and scratches at the ankles. Very dissapointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Could be more comfortable on the buckle area, May 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Overall, a really good looking shoe. Would like to have a little more padding or something around the back of the buckle. Since it's a little loose, it sometimes rubs against my ankle. Not a huge complaint, but could be more comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nine West Women's Reelymind Wedge Sandal
$69.00 - $82.72
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.