Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars very beaautiful
It's very shining when I wear it in my office and soft enough. Since the former comment said Nine West is a little narrow, so I chose 6.5M, 0.5M larger than what I wear in usual. But 6.5M is a little big for me, maybe 6BM is much better.
Published 15 months ago by Xiong Ling

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Lasted 1 day
i used them 1 day and they fall apart! the sole disbanded from the shoe while i was walking in the mall. i cant send them back because i live in ecuador and the shipping would cost me a lot.
Published 21 months ago by cdelaf


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Lasted 1 day, December 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i used them 1 day and they fall apart! the sole disbanded from the shoe while i was walking in the mall. i cant send them back because i live in ecuador and the shipping would cost me a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not what I wanted, April 21, 2013
By 
Helen (Calabar, Nigeria) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered a black fabric but got black metalic. They are for my daughter and she complained that arent comfortable. They are pretty though but not what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very beaautiful, May 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's very shining when I wear it in my office and soft enough. Since the former comment said Nine West is a little narrow, so I chose 6.5M, 0.5M larger than what I wear in usual. But 6.5M is a little big for me, maybe 6BM is much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, May 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes fit well, are very comfortable and go with any color. I was hesitant to buy them online but I am not disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Beatiful, April 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoes are very nice looking. Comfortable also. I have worned them twice already and fit perfectly. I like them very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comfy and cute, April 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they are so comfortable. easy to slip on. stylish and trendy. the color is just what I needed. I would recommend them to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice fit, March 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is often hard to find good shoes in my size. These Nine West shoes are a good fit and are stylish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, October 29, 2012
This review is from: Nine West Women's Thismoment Flat (Apparel)
I purchased these shoes in pink in size 12. I love them. They are ever so comfortable, true to size & really pretty. The pink has a soft metalic finish & the ties on the front are simple & elegant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, November 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cute but it was too big in addition to shiny metallic for me to wear everyday. Will return and look for something else. Great experience ordering from Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, November 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this pair of gorgeous shoes for my daughter because her favorite color is blue. We were surprised to see that the color changes to fuchsia/magenta as we move it. It was lovely but the sad part is it's too big for her but fits me just fine. So instead of returning it and paying for the shipment (we're from the Philippines), my daughter decided that I keep it for myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nine West Women's Thismoment Flat
$79.00 $48.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.