Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Affordable
The color was a little off but Im happy I purchased them. They are great with jeans and my sporty -wear. The price was also very reasonable.
Published 9 months ago by monique

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ???
I think the style of this boot is great although I think the pinktop version they made last year was much better the ankle gave you more support. I would have given it a higher rate if the suede would have felt like real suede it feels like micro fiber. I think if 9 West is going to increase the price of their boots they should use a better quality leather and suede. I...
Published 22 months ago by ds2


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ???, October 18, 2012
This review is from: Nine West Women's Underdog Ankle Boot (Shoes)
I think the style of this boot is great although I think the pinktop version they made last year was much better the ankle gave you more support. I would have given it a higher rate if the suede would have felt like real suede it feels like micro fiber. I think if 9 West is going to increase the price of their boots they should use a better quality leather and suede. I don't mind paying more if the product is better quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I wear mostly Nine West shoes..., March 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
...liked them but the color wasn't as dark blue as I wanted. These were more of a blue jean blue so I returned them. Also, I wore them around the house to get a feel of the shoe before I wore them outside and I also didn't like how much of a gap there was from the leg to the shoe. They just weren't exactly what I was looking for for $90.00.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Affordable, November 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color was a little off but Im happy I purchased them. They are great with jeans and my sporty -wear. The price was also very reasonable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Like I Am Wearing Flat Heels, May 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really liked this Wedge Boot. Although it is something too small, it is still very comfortable, specially to walk in, as it appears you are not using high heels. It is about 4" heels, but it is very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these!, December 30, 2012
By 
Judi Christopher (LOUISVILLE, KY, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sizes are true. I wear an 8 and it fits perfectly. It is a bit tall, but I don't mind. They look good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars choose amazon shoes, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
excellent products, great fashion, highly recommender :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Receipt and return slip was not complied., March 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was half price sale and fit well.
But they did not put any receipt/return slip together.

I wonder if these shoes did not fit my size,
how could I return them to the seller?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected, January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoes were too big. They also weren't the same blue as seen on my computer. Very dull blue color. Suede looked old. Returned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not a fan..., September 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I did not like these. They were not comfortable and the color was weird. They were true to size but not for me, I returned them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars shine, March 4, 2013
These shoes was so uncomfortable I will never get them again walking down the hill it hurt so bad I had to take them off with in two min.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nine West Women's Underdog Ankle Boot
$139.00 $42.96 - $60.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.