Customer Reviews


130 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (38)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived way sooner than expected
Decent quality, especially for the price. Arrived over 3 weeks sooner than the projected delivery date. I almost bought a similar one from Victoria's Secret but it was too expensive. I'm using this as my weight loss and fitness motivation for my husband coming back from a deployment and a Hawaii trip coming up in a few months. Let's see how this goes!
Published 11 months ago by kesyp

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Summary
I love the style of this bathing suit but the top runs way too small and the bottoms cut VERY low but if you're fine with that then they're awesome!!
Published 7 months ago by Diana


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived way sooner than expected, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Decent quality, especially for the price. Arrived over 3 weeks sooner than the projected delivery date. I almost bought a similar one from Victoria's Secret but it was too expensive. I'm using this as my weight loss and fitness motivation for my husband coming back from a deployment and a Hawaii trip coming up in a few months. Let's see how this goes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet deal, September 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this same suit from Victoria's Secret's and just the bottom was over 53$, This is such a beautiful set, I get nothing but compliments on it and I now tell them how to get it off of Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought this for my wife, and we are both glad I did!, June 5, 2014
By 
G-Man "Gary" (McKinney, TX USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very sexy! Great purchase! I was out of town when it was delivered, so my wife sent photos. WOW!! You won't be disappointed with this bikini. Not for the modest lady, but you can tell that from the photo. Good service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars New bathing suit, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits good..material not the best but it's good enough for the price. I still love it and can't wait to wear it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Flimsy material, no structure.., May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The bathing suit had no structure to it. and felt like if you attempted to pull a little more that it was going to come apart. It did not offer much coverage. I would it would work better for someone who is fairly slim and with a smaller chest. Order down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Summary, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the style of this bathing suit but the top runs way too small and the bottoms cut VERY low but if you're fine with that then they're awesome!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would buy again if needed!, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this bathing suit! Ordered a medium. I am a curvy 135lb 5'3" girl and the bottoms fit perfectly. They are a little revealing but that is what I expected and wanted for a bathing suit I could wear in Vegas. Covers my butt crack which I noticed was one of the complaints on this suit, conceals all of the right parts in my opinion! Top is a little small but nothing that someone would feel uncomfortable in, not very revealing. I am a 34D and It wasn't falling off and I wasn't "falling out". Super cute, and worth the price! Definitely recommend this suit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great bathing suit!!!, March 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Initially when I got bathing suit it fit great! I ordered a medium for myself and a small for a friend. The straps on the bottom for the small broke and I had to request a new one. They shipped a new one out not before I had open a complaint. Truth is for the money it was worth it. The bathing suit looks nice on. I usually can get away with wearing a small but I chose a medium for myself since previous reviews say it runs small. I weigh 120lbs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Size disappointing, May 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Way too small. I wear small in everything. I have a larger bust but still can wear smalls in most swim suit. Too small the top has no shape to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad for price, March 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Overall I like this bikini, however it is skimpier than the pic makes it seem! I am 5"4' and 120lbs and ordered a medium. Despite being a bit revealing, I love the bottoms and they fit well! I am not disappointed in my purchase because I bought this only for the bottoms. However, I will not wear the top. I am a B cup and it barely covers me. There is little padding or support, so it makes my chest seem really flat (the push-up appearance on the model is deceiving)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Ninimour- Sexy Women Bikini Swimwear
$6.98 - $16.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.