Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hard pouch designed to have a protective cover on 3ds
What the other reviewers are failing to realize is that this pouch was designed to let the 3DS have a little room to accommodate the 3ds protectors; the hard case version or the silicone version. So while everyone is complaining about the lack of snugness inside the case when the 3DS is inside, they fail to read in the description where it says it's compatible with the...
Published on April 26, 2011 by Lilandra

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
ok
Published 4 months ago by Lenny Puga Loffredo


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars awesome pouch, January 14, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nintendo 3DS Hard Pouch - Black (Video Game)
I purchased this to protect my 3ds, and it does a great job. has a small pouch on the interior for accessories and it can store 3 games. pretty cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says., January 3, 2013
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nintendo 3DS Hard Pouch - Black (Video Game)
This is a really nice case if you want to protect your $300 3DS. That's the main purpose I bought mine. But guys, just a heads up. This case on Amazon is about $27 altogether. If you wanna save cash, do what I did. I went to Meijer and bought mine for $12.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Case, December 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nintendo 3DS Hard Pouch - Black (Video Game)
Provides good protection with some storage. Only holds 3DS and some games. I carry the power card with all my other cords since this case won't hold it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great case, November 21, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nintendo 3DS Hard Pouch - Black (Video Game)
This case is perfect. You can store all of your AR cards, 3 games, 2 styli, and your 3DS. It will protect your system very well and feels high quality. Would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Case, November 1, 2012
By 
Garrett (Alabama, USA) - See all my reviews
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nintendo 3DS Hard Pouch - Black (Video Game)
This case is low priced but it is good quality and I am very happy with it. I just needed a travel case for my 3DS and this one is perfect. It is well made and has room for several games on the inside as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Case for Nintendo DS, October 22, 2012
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nintendo 3DS Hard Pouch - Black (Video Game)
Good case for Nintendo 3DS console.
This product will protect the console against future damages, and this is a good thing considering my son is 7.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, July 7, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nintendo 3DS Hard Pouch - Black (Video Game)
Works so well, I bought a second one!

I love that it holds a 3DS even with the "Nyko" extended battery AND the AR Cards.

It is a "snug fit" but not to the point where you fear something breaking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Case, May 16, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nintendo 3DS Hard Pouch - Black (Video Game)
Case works like a charm, fits my 3DS snug, and carries the AR cards, the spare stylus, and 3 games with me wherever I go. I've dropped this case multiple times, and it's come through everytime. At first, I figured the hard case might block StreetPass access, but that too wasn't the case (get it?).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little case, May 12, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nintendo 3DS Hard Pouch - Black (Video Game)
This is a great case. It's a hard shell so you don't have to worry about anything being crushed. The space allocated for the 3DS is just right, not so tight that it would wear at the edges, but not so loose that I'm worried about it bouncing around. If you're looking for a simple no nonsense case DEFINITELY buy this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good, April 12, 2012
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nintendo 3DS Hard Pouch - Black (Video Game)
I like it wasn't a problem with it it protects there a good product overall it's good I recommended for future buyers ol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nintendo 3DS Hard Pouch - Black
Nintendo 3DS Hard Pouch - Black by HORI (Nintendo 3DS / DS)
Used & New from: $9.85
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.