Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT AND AFFORDABLE PRODUCT!!!
This product saved my sanity! My DS Lite console fell out of my bag and onto the floor, and the DS game that was in it popped out...only a couple of days after I got them! I immediately tried them out and was relieved and happy to find both the console and game still in perfect working order. Not only does this hard, clear case protects the console from dirt and...
Published on July 14, 2008 by SBN

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute, but...
This case is cute and is perfect if you have a child that loves Mario. The downfall is that it doesn't provide a lot of protection for the DS. I am torn on this one. It is cute, but there are better cases out there for protection. That being said...my son LOVES it!
Published on January 9, 2012 by Gooch28


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT AND AFFORDABLE PRODUCT!!!, July 14, 2008
By 
SBN (United States) - See all my reviews
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nintendo DS Lite Protector - Super Mario Version (Accessory)
This product saved my sanity! My DS Lite console fell out of my bag and onto the floor, and the DS game that was in it popped out...only a couple of days after I got them! I immediately tried them out and was relieved and happy to find both the console and game still in perfect working order. Not only does this hard, clear case protects the console from dirt and scratches, it's easy to attach and remove. When it's attached to the console, everything is accessible so you can play/change games, adjust the volume, insert/remove the touch pen, attach/remove the charger-adaptor/headphones, etc.! The bright, pretty colors of the various Mario characters on the top of the case look really nice with my crimson/black console (it'd probably look nice with any of the other colors as well). I'm glad I got this excellent and affordable product!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great idea for keeping DS in New condition, July 8, 2008
By 
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Bought this item for my daughter to use with her new Nintendogs Nintendo DS game system. Great buy! Not expensive and she loves it. Has not taken it off the system since she got it. Will keep her DS in new condition preventing any scratches from occuring. Has very cute Nintendogs on the front of the case. Is also clear/see through and allows you to see original color of your DS!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nintendo DS Lite Protector, December 25, 2008
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This is a great protector. We have bought our daughter the Metallic Rose DS, and this protector shows the nice color through, and the puppy on the front is nice (it doesn't take up the whole cover).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Four Extra Puppies!, December 29, 2008
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my daughter who is 5 and very imaginative. She's named each dog. Great case, protects her DS from clumsy Mommy's and rough kids. Plus, it's easy to put on and take off :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars campbils, December 28, 2008
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This seems to snap on tightly. It's easy to charge and change out games, nothing there obstructing the way. Comfortable to hold and play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nintendo DS Lite Protector - Super Mario Version (Accessory)
Thanhks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nintendo DS Lite Protector - Super Mario Version (Accessory)
I got this for my 7 year old son who loves Mario. He loved it and he likes to put stickers on it with the Mario gang. It protects the ds great and fits prefect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better than I thought it would be, July 17, 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nintendo DS Lite Protector - Super Mario Version (Accessory)
I got this to protect the DS from scratches. I love that it was an official Nintendo product and that the case was hinged and does not add much bulk to the DS. I doesn't seem like it would offer a lot of protection if it was dropped, but I didn't purchase for that reason.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works great, July 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nintendo DS Lite Protector - Super Mario Version (Accessory)
I gave this case protector 5 stars because it does what is suppose do, which is protect the ds lite from scratches and damage if the kids drop it and the kids like the character design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fits perfect, July 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nintendo DS Lite Protector - Super Mario Version (Accessory)
easy to go on, and kids like the fact that it has the mario characters. The only thing that is not protected is the hinge at the back. but it should be okay since the shell covers everywhere else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nintendo DS Lite Protector - Super Mario Version
$12.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.