Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Nintendo DSi Car Adapter
Safety Month botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro STEM

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars38
Price:$3.99+ $7.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 11, 2012
We got this so that our daughter could play her DSI more when the battery got low. Was great to have and made the road trip more fun for her to have something to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2013
My kids have Dsi XL's. Works great in the car. would recommend for trips. I really hate that I have to write a certain amount of words before I am allowed to post
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2013
Product works great. The only thing I wish from all these car adapter is longer cords, since most times we use it in our minivan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2014
The charger we received was not Nintendo brand as shown in the picture. I was disappointed, however the charger does work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2013
This Nintendo DSi Car Adapter was well worth the money. My son used it often. We do not have any compliants regarding it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2013
This works just the way it says and should. Great for road trips. A must have accessory if you have a Nintendo DSi.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2011
This piece of equipment is good quality and it works exactly as expected. It was priced fairly and shipped quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2014
I have had this product for about a year now, it's a pretty study good product and a life saver in the car!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2013
This is exactly what my daughter needed to always be able to use her Nintendo DSi when we are on the go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2012
I did like the convenience of the price as well as the product. Held up to our trip we had. Thanks!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.