Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Lisa Loeb AMO Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 16, 2013
Don't get this if you have dogs that shed! Hair sticks to sleeve lol other than that it fits snug and good texture for that firm planted footing

- jill
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2013
This gives protection to our Wii Fit board. Also, the little nubs give good anti-slip measure for the workout.
And, hey, the bright color is fun, too! :-)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2013
I'm not sure I needed one of these - purchased at same time. I'm using my wii fit on a rug, not sure if people slip around on bare floor more often or what.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2011
This is a great cover; no bumps to irritate my feet, just nice and smooth. It's a nice soft shade of pink and is a good protector for our balance board.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2013
yup, she wanted the wii and fit and then she slipped, so i bought here this and she is having so issues with it! but its pink and in my living room...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
it covers my wii balance board
but it slide off from time to time
i have to make sure its locked it the hooks underneath before use
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2011
I don't know how I could use the Wii board without this anti slip pad. It is awesome. Does it's job !!! I haven't slipped yet :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2013
I should have bought this long time ago. It works really well and it fits securely. So far it has lived up to my expectations.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2012
"Great". was just what I needed, but I really don't like writing reviews.So I still need nine more words. This is really stupid.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2013
This was exactly what I wanted!! Perfect!!! It fits my Wii and is holding up great. Hoping this helps to save my new fit board.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.