Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it
after a couple of weeks of use hair is not falling as much, its stronger and its growing very fast.. Im not using the conditioner only the shamppoo and the hair is very bouncy not flat. Im told by people that knows me the hair looks very healthy. I have hypothiroidism and my hair got weak and very thin and I have always been told nothing would help. but I notice big...
Published on May 13, 2012 by Snowy

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NISIM FAST Shampoo
Do NOT waste your money. It does NOT work. It does make your hair brittle and mine sheds now and it never shed before!!!!!
Published 21 months ago by Melody


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NISIM FAST Shampoo, October 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nisim F.a.s.t. Fast Shampoo Hair Growth Shampoo 33 Oz. (Health and Beauty)
Do NOT waste your money. It does NOT work. It does make your hair brittle and mine sheds now and it never shed before!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, May 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nisim F.a.s.t. Fast Shampoo Hair Growth Shampoo 33 Oz. (Health and Beauty)
after a couple of weeks of use hair is not falling as much, its stronger and its growing very fast.. Im not using the conditioner only the shamppoo and the hair is very bouncy not flat. Im told by people that knows me the hair looks very healthy. I have hypothiroidism and my hair got weak and very thin and I have always been told nothing would help. but I notice big difference with this shamppo. Will definitely keep using it. I really love how my hair looks!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grows hair faster and great for oily scalps., December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nisim F.a.s.t. Fast Shampoo Hair Growth Shampoo 33 Oz. (Health and Beauty)
My teenage daughter wanted to try this. Her hair is thick but grows slowly and she has very oily scalp and bad dandruff. Since using this product, she washes her hair 2 -3 times per week with this and then another shampoo on off days. The first thing we noticed is that it greatly controls her oily scalp condition and in turn has helped with her dandruff a lot!!!! Yay!

The next thing we noticed is how fast her hair is growing. Usually she only gets her hair trimmed every 6 - 8 wks. Now she has to have it trimmed every 2-3 wks to shape it and her hair is growing fast and she is so happy!

I do agree with other comments and reviews that this is a drying product and you need a good deep conditioner for your ends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Total scam, June 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nisim F.a.s.t. Fast Shampoo Hair Growth Shampoo 33 Oz. (Health and Beauty)
This is no different than a $1 bottle of Suave. Don't waste your money. This product does not work as advertised. The return period expires before you can figure out if its working or not. Learn from my mistake!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Regular Shampoo Nothing Really Special, February 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nisim F.a.s.t. Fast Shampoo Hair Growth Shampoo 33 Oz. (Health and Beauty)
this is regular shampoo with just a different name. nothing special. I guess real results must happen within and not out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Was worth a shot., December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nisim F.a.s.t. Fast Shampoo Hair Growth Shampoo 33 Oz. (Health and Beauty)
I've been using this brand for a while and can definetly say my hair felt extremely clean after the first use, but after the couple of months I've been using it haven't really noticed much of a big difference in growth. At least nothing noticeable to where I can say "wow this really worked!!" but can definetly say it feels great to wash my hair with. No special smell or anything but my hair did feel smoother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT STUFF, July 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nisim F.a.s.t. Fast Shampoo Hair Growth Shampoo 33 Oz. (Health and Beauty)
been using this for a couple of months, this stuff is great !! Will definately order more before i run out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, July 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nisim F.a.s.t. Fast Shampoo Hair Growth Shampoo 33 Oz. (Health and Beauty)
I am Sorry for late.
it is so good and good for me.
I will probably buy again.
I am very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Geat shampoo, June 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nisim F.a.s.t. Fast Shampoo Hair Growth Shampoo 33 Oz. (Health and Beauty)
It is a great product and it is hard to not use it anymore. It really works well for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Product works, March 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nisim F.a.s.t. Fast Shampoo Hair Growth Shampoo 33 Oz. (Health and Beauty)
This product works great but will dry your air out and fade hair color very quickly. I purchase it on a regular basis and it really does seem to make the hair grown longer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.