Buy New
$6.24 + $3.99 shipping
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by jhsbooks2.
Sell yours for a Gift Card
We'll buy it for up to $0.40
Learn More
Trade in now
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • No Offense: Live in New Jersey
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

No Offense: Live in New Jersey

1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, October 14, 2008
"Please retry"
$3.95 $0.55
$6.24 + $3.99 shipping Only 1 left in stock. Ships from and sold by jhsbooks2.

Frequently Bought Together

No Offense: Live in New Jersey + Midlife Vices
Price for both: $17.23

These items are shipped from and sold by different sellers.

Buy the selected items together

Editorial Reviews

Both respected and feared as a result of his show-stopping performances at the Comedy Central Roasts, Ross decided to take his hilarious and heartfelt brand of insult humor on the road. But the comedian who was once introduced as a "one-man verbal assault unit" has never headlined in his home state . . . until now. On his first Comedy Central stand-up special and CD the Roastmaster General goes back to his Jersey roots and unleashes his wrath on a wide range of topics including travel, technology, movies, politics, family and sex. In this career-defining performance, Ross leaves almost nothing un-dissed.

1. What's Up, New Jersey?
2. Flip Flops
3. Newark Airport
4. Nephews / Cookie Monster
5. Technology
6. Give It Up For The Soldiers
7. America's Next Top President
8. TV & Movies
9. Aunt-Tique
10. Sex & Sherry
11. Can I Please Put My B**s In Your Mouth?
12. Larry TheTollTaker
13. Hey,Wait A Minute
14. I've Been Waiting For You For An Hour And 45 Minutes
15. Here Kitty
16. My Girl Giggles
17. Enough With The Bread Already
18. Where The F*** Are My Keys?
19. A Poem To My Chinese Girlfriend

Product Details

  • Audio CD (October 14, 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Shout Factory
  • ASIN: B001EZ8NN6
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #302,359 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Amazon Customer on November 18, 2008
Format: Audio CD
I am nearly all the way through listening to this CD and I am literally crying from laughing so hard. I'm not a huge fan of blue humor (I know...what comedy isn't blue nowadays...), but anything blue about Jeffrey Ross is part of the joke. If he uses the F word or gross humor, it's not gratuitous - it's ridiculously funny.

There are so many things to recommend this album. The quality of the recording is good. The crowd sounds so happy and excited. Jeffrey Ross sounds like he's having a great time, and even when he's insulting audience members (horribly), he knows right when to pull it back. Hilarious.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


Topic From this Discussion
captioning Be the first to reply
Have something you'd like to share about this product?
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for Similar Items by Category