Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Melvins Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Segway miniPro STEM

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars17
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$23.15+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 10, 2012
I love every thing that Imelda has done so far. This reissue of an earlier CD is no exception. Be sure to get the Jeff Beck, Imelda May, tribute to Les Paul concert. It is a must see. I have the Blue Ray, the DVD and the sound track CD.
11 comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2013
Imelda May has both an eclectic style and a unique voice that I find fresh. It's a shame that more of her work isn't available in the United States.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2013
I learned of Imelda from a Jeff Beck album.Rockabilly and more,and a great voice.
The band is up to her standard too.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2013
I just recently found out about Imelda and have fallen for the quality of voice and song. Can't wait for new CD's from her.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
I love this woman's voice! Every album of hers delivers a variety if musical styles and shows her vocal range.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2014
absolutely one of my all time favorites I will buy everything she does and so hard on the eyes either
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2015
Fantastic CD, great songs, over-all, another fantastic release from Imelda May & her band!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2016
Great to hear her first effort, it sounds as I imagine her live show would be. Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2015
Very good seller. Nice music. Excellent singer and songs! Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2016
As always - beautiful singer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.