Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (56)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


96 of 100 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Makes a very compelling and convincing case. Fills in many holes left by the trials.
I read every word of the McVeigh trial and there is so much more information in this movie that was missing from the trial, or the trial only grazed upon, it's just mind boggling. So many times during the trial I was asking myself "and then...." waiting for the defense to take the next step only for them to just stop questioning or dismiss the witness. This documentary...
Published on January 17, 2012 by Stickman

versus
2 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Somewhat interesting
A somewhat interesting review of the disaster is marred by the presence of Alex Jones, and his all-too-easy attacks on "big government"
Published 22 months ago by Chester Corpt


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

96 of 100 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Makes a very compelling and convincing case. Fills in many holes left by the trials., January 17, 2012
By 
Stickman (Virtually everywhere.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: A Noble Lie: Oklahoma City 1995 (DVD)
I read every word of the McVeigh trial and there is so much more information in this movie that was missing from the trial, or the trial only grazed upon, it's just mind boggling. So many times during the trial I was asking myself "and then...." waiting for the defense to take the next step only for them to just stop questioning or dismiss the witness. This documentary goes into all those missing moments from the trial, and then some. I don't know if the lawyers were just too afraid to go down the road, or that the judge ruled they could not, but for whatever reason, the truth was not revealed at the trial. This movie really needs to be watched by every American. I felt it was very well done and worthy of your time.

Also, I recommend you buy the book "How To Kill 11 Million People" and then watch this movie. The two messages work together very well and the book can be read in 20 minutes. But the lesson from these two works may change how you view our country, and certainly our institutions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


75 of 80 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Study In Government Out of Control, February 3, 2012
By 
Jo (Port Richey, FL USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: A Noble Lie: Oklahoma City 1995 (DVD)
Only in a city with the strength of Oklahoma would you find an unrelenting thirst for truth and the proof to back it up.

I had never heard of this movie before. The Oklahoma bombing happened so long ago, that while I remember when it happened I was still virginal in my thought that the government existed to protect it's people. The people of the City of Oklahoma weren't willing to believe facts that didn't match up. They signed a petition 12,000+ strong and demanded the Oklahoma bombing be researched not by an FBI owned by people with special interests, but those willing to consider ALL the information in an effort to present the truth to a public that demanded no less. The results were startling. What we see is a poorly manufactured story on the government's part with a lot of loose ends that were never tied up. The one's that WERE tied up to prevent exposure were equally as sloppy.

This documentary should be a template for anyone who uses their cell phone camera to record the history going on around them on a day-by-day basis. It shows where the government is most likely to cover-up evidence in the very earliest stages of "false flag" operations and how they go about the task of destroying evidence to control the story - even to the point of buying out media outlets who stick to the truth and firing their employees who searched for it.

The Oklahoma bombing now appears to be the precursor and chosen vehicle for swaying public opinion. The Freedom of Information Act seems to point to the fact that false flag operations have been in force since the Johnson era, when the Gulf of Tonkin incident was used to justify going to war with Viet Nam according to newly released Presidential documents. The last 10 minutes of this film lay it all out on the line. We, the people, are responsible for what we allow the government to get away with and how many of our constitutional rights we give away with each year that passes. It is because we do not speak up for accountability in our government that these false flag incidents continue.

Be informed, ask questions, and for God sake's watch this movie. Be ready to record evidence as the nation's next false flag event unfolds and keep it to yourself until you find out who stands for justice and who stands for covering up the truth. Remember, if the government would kill 19 innocent children and a law enforcement officer to keep the truth hidden, it will have no problem killing you. Livestream, ustream and YouTube are your friends. Never stop questioning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jaw-dropping!, April 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: A Noble Lie: Oklahoma City 1995 (DVD)
This film will open your eyes to just how sinister and criminal the U.S. gov't is. And you wont be able to honestly say," this is one of those nut-job conspiricy theories" because the eye witnesses and and other evidences are so compelling that theres only one conclusion to draw.
I highly rcommend this dvd. And may I make a suggestion? Show it to friends and family. Have the neighbors over for a viewing. Show it to your church group,etc.
And check infowars dot com for news you wont get from the big media outlets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 'A Noble LIE' is the Unfettered TRUTH! Must SEE!, March 30, 2012
By 
Liberty (Carefree, AZ) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: A Noble Lie: Oklahoma City 1995 (DVD)
The newly released DVD, 'A NOBLE LIE: Oklahoma City 1995' is a MUST SEE!!!! The documentation for this film was extensive and spans a 20 year period. This movie is riveting, unbiased, and a real eye opener for anyone who is truly interested in learning the truth about the Oklahoma City bombing. 'A NOBLE LIE' is not for the faint of heart though, as the facts in this case are chilling, and the criminals that carried out this travesty are anything but NOBLE! It has all the ear marks of a government staged FALSE FLAG attack for political gain. Every aspect of this event is laid out methodically for the world to see. There are exclusive interviews with eye witnesses, first responders, and law enforcement officials; many of whom were either murdered or had their lives and their families lives threatened by the perpetrators of this merciless attack. This is the BIG WAKE-UP CALL for anyone in the United States or abroad who value LIBERTY and have the courage to learn the TRUTH before it is too late!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Left me speechless!, January 27, 2012
By 
william smail (brooklyn, ny United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: A Noble Lie: Oklahoma City 1995 (DVD)
I can honestly say I never thought much of the tragedy which happened in Oklahoma city so long ago. I always assumed it was an open and closed case. Well that was how I felt, until I saw the movie Zeitgeist. Looking for answers or truths behind accusations, I came across mentions of the Oklahoma City bombing, which eventually led to the watching of this film.
It opened my eyes.
I recommend this movie to anyone who feels the USA has lost its way. Hopefully it will get citizens talking and looking for educated solutions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well-researched and provocative film, January 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: A Noble Lie: Oklahoma City 1995 (DVD)
There is definitely cause for concern regarding the government's involvement in covert activities. This film spells it out and leaves no stone unturned. Well-researched and well-documented, this film is also interesting to watch due to the amazing filming, directing and film editing. Would highly recommend this documentary to everyone - we all need to be more well-informed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 911 practice run, February 8, 2012
This review is from: A Noble Lie: Oklahoma City 1995 (DVD)
If you need to be convinced the governments pull these operations off...then you better just go back to reading the NY Times. Cause the truth isnt part of your reality.

A Noble Lie was wonderfully done. Truth is harsh. Deal with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ordinary Americans finding clues to the monstrous ghost in the Federal machine, May 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: A Noble Lie: Oklahoma City 1995 (DVD)
The two ugliest things about the 9/11 event were evidence of government foreknowledge and evidence of the government manipulation, handling or sponsorship of some of the key players. This DVD does a huge, historic service not only in revealing the evidences for those particularly ugly aspects, but also, by allowing us to see and hear the faces and voices of those wonderful and courageous Oklahomans like Hoppy Heidelberg, Jane Grahm, Charles Keys, and numerous others who have done more than all Federal Agencies combined to reveal the truth about the disaster. But I worded that poorly because the Federal government was manifestly not trying to find the whole truth. It was trying to create a mythological version and to bury the rest - literally. They destroyed and buried as much of the evidence as they could. (Which is the single greatest reason to buy and watch this video - to compare earlier examples of false-flag terrorist acts to more recent ones like 9/11 wherein they also busied themselves destroying crucial evidence from the collapsed hulks of the two towers and WTC 7...) For the first time I got to see, close-up, a massive example of the giant steel-reinforced concrete beams and joints that were utterly turned into powder by high-breisance explosives, leaving three foot lengths of 2" steel rebar hanging in the breeze in exactly the manner which Air Force Brig. General Benton Partin talked about non-stop after he examined the ruins. This is totally inconsistent with blast effects of a low-velocity ANFO explosive, acting only through air-pressure, from a detonation point many meters away. Another fact that is inconsistent with ANFO was the absence of heavy and distinctive Ammonia fumes. During a comparable Madison, Wisconsin ANFO bombing decades ago, 30 people were hospitalized due to those fumes alone, while at OKC, people spoke of sulfurous odors, not ammonia.

Other images show some of the other bombs found in the building including small blocks of C4 being removed from the rubble - along with narration by Jane Grahm of her encounters with people placing these explosives in the days before the bombing. (This testimony was extensively covered in issues of The New American.) There are interviews with the folks who heard and felt the structural explosives going off in the building many seconds before the truck bomb went off - a subject for which there is so much evidence that it is not feasible one DVD could cover it all. (The significance here is that there is no room in the official account for McVeigh to have had anything to do with making/stealing/buying/placing or controlling the detonation of the many additional bombs found in the building. Since there is no room, there must have been significant numbers of others who remain unknown, and who have been protected by the willful ignorance of the official investigators.

Alas, if I have one criticism of this DVD it is that I wish it had more material about what an Oklahoma trooper found in Andy Strassmier's briefcase when his car broke down a few miles from Elohim City and was impounded. The briefcase contained documents that are essentially the "truck bomb" that explodes the Federal Governments mythological version of 9/11. Ambrose Evans Pritchard wrote about this subject in his fine book about the Clinton years. After knowing what was in that briefcase one simply cannot believe that Strassmier was anything but an undercover agent. And thanks to BATF informant Carol Howe, we know Andy was suggesting blowing up Federal buildings... The list of other agents, assets and informants at EC was so great that one wonders if ANYONE there was NOT a Federal agent. The DVD then raises the question of whether McVeigh might himself have been working for the Feds. There is some evidence that his sister thought he was. If my memory serves, I think that the DVD also quotes Jane Grahm as saying that she recognized Andy Strassmier as one of the people she saw in the underground Murrah Building garage. If I am remembering that correctly, this is something I never read or heard elsewhere. If so, and regardless of who McVeigh was or wasn't working for, it is unimaginable that Strassmier was anything besides an informant or provocateur. Had he been anything else, he would have been arrested, tried and probably executed along with McVeigh.

This DVD is essential for understanding not only the OKC bombing in 1995, but also the 9/11 events. The person who was assigned to be Tim McVeigh's psychologist while in prison has lately been assigned to a similar role at our infamous Guantanamo Bay prison camp. And this makes one wonder if prisoners can be induced to suppress parts of their testimony or fabricate others in order to prevent a patsy from declaring himself one, or to prevent him from outing the roles that other "assets" played. Perhaps torture is used not only to attempt to get truth out of a prisoner, but to keep it in. This is all speculation of course, but when one reads enough about the relationships between the Bush family and the bin Laden family, and about the CIA's role in building Al Queda, and their role in over-ruling Michael Springman to get the alleged 9/11 hijackers into the USA.... one grows very skeptical about the bin Laden 9/11 mythology and one wonders if the entire event was not fabricated in order to justify that which would otherwise have been unjustifiable. In this vein, and for those who are NOT faint-of-heart, look up the new book on 9/11 by Christopher Bollyn titled Solving 9/11. That book sheds light back on 9/11 the same way this DVD about the OKC bombing projects light onto the 9/11 events and how little Americans should trust the Federal government when they pretend investigate these history-shaping events.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


44 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gone gone, December 26, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's obvious that that the powers that be don't want this video out there for buying on Amazon.com. Yeah, we live in a free country.
Good luck with that.
If you can find this video, I strongly suggest you watch it.
Get smart. Get real. Fight for the truth.
TJM
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The 9/11 Magical Mystery Tour through the Rabbit hole: Children were killed. Pre 9/11 and the Criminal State!, June 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: A Noble Lie: Oklahoma City 1995 (DVD)
Edited: Most strongly recommend to ID SCAD. jmd

I can't say for sure where or when I came across literature that claimed that what happened in Oklahoma was somehow connected to 9/11 and our government's response/involvement. This stuff was "way out there" for most Americans and it was difficult for me to quantify the whole picture to others around me about 9/11 and Oklahoma.

I wish that this DVD had been produced sooner, the clarity with precise information with interviews is exceptional and clearly shows that there is a criminal element within our government. This DVD has been a wonderful addition. If I want to show someone what is going on in our society and the conduct/COVERUP of our government, this exceptional work, A Noble Lie, Oklahoma City 1995, is one of the first examples that I reach for now.

Even though more Americans are starting to wake up to what is going on in our government with the internet and private, self-publishing, the exceptional way in that the information presented in this outstanding production cuts through the ambiguity and propaganda, to clearly show that there are elements within our government that have clearly cover-up their criminality and blatant disregard to the Constitution of the United States.

If you don't want to know the undeniable facts about the Oklahoma federal building destruction and the murder of Americans children, and our government's involvement, don't watch this DVD. For those who have not been exposed to what is really going on and are ready to wake up, or others that already have a foundation of understanding, watch this with your love ones. Take notes and follow up and find out for yourself if this DVD is factual or not. Don't take what I have to say as the truth, look for yourself, it's here.
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Warning. This material/information in this DVD COULD BE DISTURBING to some adults because it explores the historical and empirical facts about that event in Oklahoma city.
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

I leave you with one small example in this DVD, where a Nuclear Physicist quotes "I believe that the demolitions charges in the building, that were placed inside at certain key concrete columns, did the primary damage in the Murrah Federal Building. It would have been absolutely impossible, and against the laws of nature, for a truck full of fertilizer and oil...no matter how much was used...to bring the building down" Dr. Samuel T. Cohen, Nuclear Physicist. If nothing else, cut and paste the Doctor's name in your search engine and be ready for what you're going to see. Americans need to wake up! Please take the time to see this DVD. Your safety is compromised without seeing the facts first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

A Noble Lie: Oklahoma City 1995
$19.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.