Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, great priced, but LONG!
I'm 6' 1" and have a 33 or 34 inch waist. My only complaint about these pants is their length; I got the large and they're at least three inches too long. I have to admit, since I'm not planning on wearing them out and since the only ground they'll drag on is my carpeting, it's not a very strident complaint...but still, they're long.

The reviewer who compared...
Published on September 27, 2012 by M.

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars they're good but..
I ordered medium and large b/c I wasn't sure how they would fit.. large is def better (im 5'10 .. 190).. medium are too small so if you're built like me.. get large.. but one of the large pairs that I got came with two holes in the right pocket. otherwise I would have given them 4 or 5 stars. other than the holes.. they are fine home pants....
Published 11 months ago by JH


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, great priced, but LONG!, September 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm 6' 1" and have a 33 or 34 inch waist. My only complaint about these pants is their length; I got the large and they're at least three inches too long. I have to admit, since I'm not planning on wearing them out and since the only ground they'll drag on is my carpeting, it's not a very strident complaint...but still, they're long.

The reviewer who compared the weight to a heavy t-shirt was dead on; they'll be perfect for fall or spring jammies. They're comfortable, they fit nicely in the waist, they seem to be well-made, they have pockets (!!!!), and they're very reasonably priced ($25 for two when I bought them). They're a good buy.

If I can get them to shrink in the wash and correct the one thing I don't like about them, I'll be a happy man.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and comfortable, September 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The pants are nice and soft, fits me perfectly and very comfortable. The materials is not too thick and is as thick as a heavy T-shirt. Exactly what I want for around the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars noble indeed!, September 3, 2012
These knit sleep/lounge pants are the most comfortable and well-fitting loungers. The fabric is nice on the skin, the elastic waistband is just right, the length is perfect. I would wear these pants all day if I could. This is a very good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Loungewear, October 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am disabled and live in sweats or loungewear. These pants seem to fit my needs. I take 31x32 jeans and the size small fits me fine, perhaps a tad long, I prefer that to being too short. The fabric is equivalent to a light T. The side pockets are handy. If I could, I would not be embarassed by wearing them to the store or getting mail. I washed and dried with no special care given and they held up well. The price was very reasonable when doing comparative online shopping. I will or would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Soft and Warm, December 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Noble Mount Mens 2-Pack Premium Knit Sleep/Lounge Pants (Apparel)
I am 5.10 weighing in at around 155 lbs. I ordered the small size. They fit well in the waist and legs. Although these pants are somewhat thin, they are still really warm. They don't feel bulky like normal sweatpants. If they hold up well I will definitely buy another pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and soft, November 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Noble Mount Mens 2-Pack Premium Knit Sleep/Lounge Pants (Apparel)
for its price i can't complain i'm happy with it i orderd small size it fit me i'm 5.7 feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice pants, October 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Since these were two to a pack, I got one for sleeping and one for lounging. The material is nice and soft and with the ties on the front they can be adjusted and you don't have to worry about the waist size. They were long for me but the legs can be taken up. I haven't washed them yet so I don't know if they bleed or shrink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dang Nice Pants, July 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are a great sleep pant. Comfortable and light weight, these are a welcome change from sweat pants. They do seem a little long, but for lounging around the house, out even a quick tell to the store, these are alright.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars they're good but.., December 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered medium and large b/c I wasn't sure how they would fit.. large is def better (im 5'10 .. 190).. medium are too small so if you're built like me.. get large.. but one of the large pairs that I got came with two holes in the right pocket. otherwise I would have given them 4 or 5 stars. other than the holes.. they are fine home pants....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Only for skinny men, December 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
While these are 'ok' they certainly don't fit as the picture shows even if you do buy the correct size. So, if you're looking for loose fitting pants, you need to order at least 1 size larger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.