Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them and they have POCKETS!!!
The fit is perfect! I'm 5 feet tall, 140 pounds and I ordered size large. (PJs always shrink up a bit after washing.)
The size large on me is perfect. I know that I could wear a medium, but they would be more fitted and less comfortable.
(Depends on your priority I guess.)
They are long on me ... but that is fine, I just roll them up. - I think that they...
Published 19 months ago by Batesy

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Waaaaaaay too big
I realized one of two things when I tried these on, either the women who wrote the reviews about their height and weight were fibbing and were larger than they said, or I received a pair that was mis-sized. The mediums are big enough for a whale. I am 5'6" and weigh 135 pounds and they swallow me whole. I will be returning them but am at a loss as to what size to...
Published 7 months ago by R. Mcgowin


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them and they have POCKETS!!!, December 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fit is perfect! I'm 5 feet tall, 140 pounds and I ordered size large. (PJs always shrink up a bit after washing.)
The size large on me is perfect. I know that I could wear a medium, but they would be more fitted and less comfortable.
(Depends on your priority I guess.)
They are long on me ... but that is fine, I just roll them up. - I think that they would be comfortably long enough for someone as tall as 5'6" or 5'8".
The quality is excellent.
They are thick, they are soft .... and THEY HAVE POCKETS!!!
: -)
I have just ordered another pair in a different color ... I'm considering ordering a 3rd an getting rid of my old PJs all together.
I'm 50 years old and they are the most comfortable PJ bottoms that I have ever owned!
I would definitely recommend .... "10 times over!!!"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and cuddly, and well priced, November 30, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm very pleased with these pants, which I bought as sleep pants. The flannel is thick and exceptionally soft. The aqua is a cheerful color, and the fish print is charming and fun. And, they have pockets - a nice surprise! I washed the pants before wearing them, following the laundering instructions. I gave them only a few minutes in the dryer and then hung them on the clothesline to finish drying (didn't want to take a chance with shrinkage, just in case). Nice quality at a good price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfortable pajamas, December 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these pajamas are a nice length, heavy fannel and good quality. Would definately recommend them to my friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well constructed of good quality materials, December 28, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got 2 pairs of these heavier weight flannel pajama bottoms for my mother who is now housebound and always cold. The liked them because of the heavier weight flannel, and because they have a drawstring waist and two front pockets. She loves having pockets so this was perfect for her. She is very tiny so the drawstrings allow her to pull in the waist size to adjust the fit, which seemed very true to size. We haven't washed them yet so I can't comment on shrinkage, but they are 100% cotton so I expect a little shrinking. She also liked the color and pattern which is cute without being juvenile. If you're they type that wears pajama bottoms to the store, these would fit the bill as they are heavy enough not to be see through like some of the cheap flannels are. I would definitely buy this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Waaaaaaay too big, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I realized one of two things when I tried these on, either the women who wrote the reviews about their height and weight were fibbing and were larger than they said, or I received a pair that was mis-sized. The mediums are big enough for a whale. I am 5'6" and weigh 135 pounds and they swallow me whole. I will be returning them but am at a loss as to what size to order. They are of the highest quality that I have seen and are well worth the money, if they only fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good PJs, February 9, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were bought as a gift, and my lovely spouse says they are soft, she likes the pockets, and most importantly, they are warm! Nothing spectacular, but a nice product at a decent price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nobel lounge pants, February 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
loved everything about the pants. especially the pockets. only wish they can in a plaid or darker color so I would feel better about wearing them outside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft, Warm and Comfortable, January 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Noble Mount Womens Premium 100% Cotton Flannel Lounge Pants - Cute Patterns (Apparel)
These pants are really top quality. The flannel is thicker than any of my other flannel pants. They fit very well and have nice piping detail.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THESE PAJAMAS, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased the green and orange for Xmas.They are warm and oh soo comfy. I wear them around the house all day. The pockets are a plus for your cellphone. Get yourself a couple pairs ....you can't go wrong!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thick and Comfy, December 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these for my wife. She says they are pretty, nice thick warm flannel with ample length to the legs. Well sewn and true to size. Not at all thin like so many other sleep pants. Very comfy, nice quality and a great price too !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.