Industrial-Sized Deals TextBTS15 Shop Women's Fall Denim Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums See All Deals Storm Fire TV Stick Grocery Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Shop Popular Services Home Theater Setup Plumbing Services Assembly Services Shop all furious7 furious7 furious7  Amazon Echo Fire HD 6 Kindle Voyage Assassin's Creed Syndicate Shop Back to School with Amazon Back to School with Amazon Outdoor Recreation Deal of the Day
Qty:1
$145.00 + Free Shipping
In Stock. Sold by ipartstore (10-16 days to USA)
1-Click ordering is not available for this item.

Sell yours for a Gift Card
We'll buy it for up to $25.79
Learn More
Trade in now
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$167.28
& FREE Shipping. Details
Sold by: BREED
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
Color:
  • Nokia Lumia 920 32GB Unlocked 4G LTE Windows Smartphone w/ PureView Technology 8MP Camera - Black
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player
      

Nokia Lumia 920 32GB Unlocked 4G LTE Windows Smartphone w/ PureView Technology 8MP Camera - Black

by Nokia
216 customer reviews
| 70 answered questions

List Price: $599.99
Price: $145.00 & FREE Shipping
You Save: $454.99 (76%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by ipartstore (10-16 days to USA).
Black
  • 2G: GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900, 3G: HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1900 / 2100, 4G: LTE LTE 700 MHz Class 17 / 1700 / 2100
  • 4.5" IPS LCD Capacitive Multi-Touchscreen w/ Protective Corning Gorilla Glass 2
  • Microsoft Windows Phone 8 (pgradeable to WP8 Black), Dual-Core 1.5 GHz Krait Processor, Chipset: Qualcomm MSM896 Snapdragon, Adreno 225 Graphics
  • 8 Megapixel Camera (3264 x 2448 pixels) w/ Carl Zeiss Optics, Optical Image Stabilization and Dual-LED Flash + Front-Facing 1.3 Megapixel Camera + Video
  • Internal Memory: 32GB storage, 1GB RAM, Non-removable Li-Ion 2000 mAh Battery (BP-4GW), Talktime: Up to 17 Hours (2G) / Up to 10 Hours (3G), Standby: Up to 400 Hours (2G) / Up to 400 Hours (3G)
  • Unlocked cell phones are compatible with GSM carriers like AT&T and T-Mobile as well as with GSM SIM cards (e.g. H20, Straight Talk, and select prepaid carriers). Unlocked cell phones will not work with CDMA Carriers like Sprint, Verizon, Boost or Virgin.
3 new from $145.00 3 used from $109.00 5 refurbished from $109.99

Frequently Bought Together

Nokia Lumia 920 32GB Unlocked 4G LTE Windows Smartphone w/ PureView Technology 8MP Camera - Black + Nokia Lumia 920 Low Profile Covert Branded PU Leather Wallet Case (Black) + ArmorSuit MilitaryShield - Nokia Lumia 920 Screen Protector Shield + Lifetime Replacements
Price for all three: $164.90

These items are shipped from and sold by different sellers.

Buy the selected items together

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Color: Black
  • Buy Used and Save: Buy a Used "Nokia Lumia 920 32GB Unlocked 4G LTE Windows Smart..." and save 81% off the $599.99 list price. Buy with confidence as the condition of this item and its timely delivery are guaranteed under the "Amazon A-to-z Guarantee". See all Used offers.

Technical Details

Color: Black
  • Size (LWH): 0.43 inches, 2.8 inches, 5.12 inches
  • Weight: 6.56 ounces
  • Minimum Rated Talk Time: 18.6 hours
  • Minimum Rated Standby Time: 460 hours
  • Battery Type: Lithium Ion
  See more technical details

Compare to Similar Items


This item: Nokia Lumia 920 32GB Unlocked 4G LTE Windows Smartphone w/ PureView Technology 8MP Camera - Black
Customer Rating (216) (653) (29) (80)
Price $ 145.00 $ 131.00 $ 174.99 $ 164.99
Shipping FREE Shipping FREE Shipping FREE Shipping FREE Shipping
Sold By ipartstore (10-16 days to USA) electric fantasy BREED TJ GLOBAL
Display Size 4.5 inches 4.5 inches 4.5 inches 4.5 inches
Operating System Microsoft Windows Phone 8, upgradeable to v8.1 Information not Provided Microsoft Windows Phone 8 Microsoft Windows Phone 8, upgradeable to v8.1
Camera Description Primary: 8 MP, 3264 x 2448 pixels, Carl Zeiss optics, optical image stabilization, autofocus, dual-LED flash, PureView technology, geo-tagging, touch focus, Video 1080p@30fps, optical stabilization|Secondary: 1.3 MP, 720p@30fps Primary: 8 MP, 3264 x 2448 pixels, Carl Zeiss optics, optical image stabilization, autofocus, dual-LED flash, Features: PureView technology, geo-tagging, touch focus, Video: 1080p@30fps, optical stabilization|Secondary: 1.3 MP, 720p@30fps Primary Camera: 8 MP, 3264 x 2448 pixels, Carl Zeiss optics, optical image stabilization, autofocus, dual-LED flash|Secondary Camera: 1.3 MP, 720p@30fps 8 MP, 3264 x 2448 pixels, Carl Zeiss optics, optical image stabilization, autofocus, dual-LED flash, Features PureView technology, geo-tagging, touch focus, Video 1080p@30fps, optical stabilization|Secondary: 1.3 MP, 720p@30fps
Battery Life 18.6 Hours 17 Hours Information not Provided Information not Provided
Item Weight 0.41 pounds 0.99 pounds 0.41 pounds 0.95 pounds
Product Site Launch Date Mon Nov 12 15:16:10 UTC 2012 Thu Dec 20 20:53:39 UTC 2012 Sun Dec 02 03:41:34 UTC 2012 Sun Nov 25 21:28:04 UTC 2012
Add to Cart Add to Cart Add to Cart Add to Cart

Please help us to improve this feature. Tell us what you think of this feature.

Product Description

Color:Black

Sporting a 4.5-inch PureMotion HD+ capacitive multi-Touchscreen, it delivers outstanding visual output and simplifies operation.


Product Details

Color: Black
  • Product Dimensions: 0.4 x 2.8 x 5.1 inches ; 6.6 ounces
  • Shipping Weight: 15.5 ounces (View shipping rates and policies)
  • ASIN: B009ZC91AY
  • Item model number: 1003351
  • Batteries 1 Lithium ion batteries required.
  • Average Customer Review: 4.1 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (216 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #29,259 in Cell Phones & Accessories (See Top 100 in Cell Phones & Accessories)
  • Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here
  • Date first available at Amazon.com: November 12, 2012
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images?


Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

23 of 24 people found the following review helpful By Enki on December 5, 2012
Color: Black
Product match all depends on what you're looking for and for me, this is turning out to be a fantastic product. Handset size is certainly something of choice, depending on how you're planning on using your phone, I was looking for something I could use as a phone/communications/productivity/navigational tool.

Pros:
-Call quality and signal: excellent so far, even in areas with traditionally poor signal.
-Nokia city view: Love it, very handy when I'm traveling and it has an awesome 'interactive' feel to it.
-Microsoft office integration: fantastic,syncing through your live account is easy and controlled, you only put what you want onto someone else's server and maintaining that split is easy for both contacts/calendars. OneNote syncing is the same way, again, very controlled and then seamless once you've setup what you're willing to share.
-Email: Love the windows 8 tiles (for the phone, I have the opposite feeling for the desktop and I'm ambiguous on the tablet) for separate email accounts, very handy for splitting work/business/priorities since you can control what notifies to your lock screen per tile.
-Overall OS feel: again excellent, surprisingly so actually. I was expecting more bugs but this is really polished and slick.
-App store: there's enough here to be functional, which is all I wanted ~ although someone really wanting a plethora of games will be disappointed. The nav/prod side is solid though.
-The Win7 desktop phone app ~ is really all about syncing your itunes to your windows phone and its AWESOME. Best itunes/win translation I've seen. Its bare bones visually, but recognizes all of your non-DRM content and pulls your playlists and catalog seamlessly from iTunes.
-The phone itself: great design, high quality, excellent feel.
Read more ›
5 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
23 of 24 people found the following review helpful By Konrad Urbanowicz on June 9, 2013
Color: Yellow Verified Purchase
I've always been a big fun of Nokia. After having Nokia N900 I was skeptical towards Windows OS. I was very surprised how user friendly the operating system is. Doesn't lock, everything works seamlessly.
My favorite thing is the dedicated camera button. It allows you to take pictures even when your phone is locked. It takes couple seconds from taking out of your pocket and taking a pic. The picture quality is unparalleled to iPhone and better than Samsung
Moreover the design is very solid. I dropped it already several times on the pavement and all it got was small panel dent. I'm not the advocate of carrying my phone in protective case so solid phone is important for me. Weight is great to - you feel like you're holding a phone not a toy like in Samsungs case.
I really recommend this device to anybody
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
34 of 38 people found the following review helpful By Connie S. Litrenta on December 6, 2012
Color: Black
I totally disagree with the person who called this a "phablet". Really? Not even close. There are MANY phones out there bigger than this right now. Reviewer must have owned an iPhone 3gs to draw this conclusion. The phone is heavier than most but definitely not a deal breaker. It's still relatively thin and easy to hold. Of all the phones I;ve owned (MANY) and they include iOS, Android and Blackberry devices, this is by far the best one and it isn't even close. Now understand, I'm referring to the overall experience as I'm sure there are devices out there that may beat it in a specific area. For my money though, the Lumia 920 gives the best overall experience in every facet.

1. Screen - very bright and rich display with touch screen that can be used with gloves on or with your fingernails.
2. Camera - best camera I've used on a phone and the Blackberry Bold had some very nice cameras (I've also just come from a Galaxy S3)
3. OS - Say what you will but Microsoft totally got this right. Live Tiles are great. They're refreshing, fun, colorful and just a joy to look at. Oh and the OS is smooth and freaky fast
4. OS - Integration with Windows 8 desktop is excellent out of the box and I'm sure it will get better with time.
5. Office Mobile - This could stand some improvement to make it a little more robust but it works good and I love OneNote. Flawlessly syncs with SkyDrive
6. Voice Recognition - Very surprised at accuracy when dictating text messages. Excellent
7. Maps - GPS has excellent accuracy as well, certainly on par with Google
8. Build Quality - This thing is a beast
9. Music - I'm not a crazy music fiend like some but for me, this is plenty good and also syncs with Windows 8 desktop
10.
Read more ›
6 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful By Fabian Scott on January 2, 2014
Color: Yellow Verified Purchase
The Nokia Lumia 920 is an excellent unlocked phone hands down. However, buyers should be aware that the accessories that come with the mobile, headset, charger, USB cable, are not Nokia products, but standard tools. This information is not made available by the seller and one would expect that having purchased an authentic Nokia product it would come with Nokia accessories. In my assessment this omission is deceptive.
1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
11 of 12 people found the following review helpful By Len on April 15, 2013
Color: Yellow Verified Purchase
I purchased this Nokia Lumia 920 from HassleFreeCell. Overall, I'm satisfied with the services they provide. USPS failed to post transaction updates, so I had to sit tight for couple days without knowing where is my package or does it even in translation. But eventually it came within the expected delivery period in good condition.

One thing you need to notice is this is an international version, I can't quite tell which region does mine came from. The charger is a type G one ( so most likely from UK or northern Europe). It does no use to me, but you can plug it with any kind of charger with an input between 100v-240v.

As for the cell phone itself. I have to state I'm not a heavy cell phone user. All I really need is cloud storage (skydrive will do) and solid internet connection. I don't mind to pin my FB page in the browser.I don't use tumbler nor instagram. I don't play games on my phone.

I travel a lot, and Nokia city leans is awesome to use, so does the Nokia map. The camera is simply amazing. Already installed Office kit allows me to check with most of my documents in a very efficient way. Also I have to give a shut out to Nokia Music, which basically serves as Spotify, but with offline radio, plus it only costs $4 to update to the premium, which allows you to do everything unlimited. (skip & download, ect)

The phone is solid built, I spot no defection so far. Also,it's a big, heavy phone, so be prepare to feel it in your pocket all the time.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again