Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Noni Juice: How Much, How Often, For What
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 26, 2000
If I had to pick just one book on Tahitian Noni juice it would have to be this one! It is a must for customers and distributors alike. The book answers to the most frequently asked question: "How much do I take for this or that condition". Dr. Solomon's answers are based on his extensive survey of 1227 health professionals representing over 25,314 noni juice drinkers from over 80 countries who received positive results by drinking Tahitian Noni juice. He covers 29 major health conditions people suffer from and includes several testimonials.

Also included in this book are results of some of the latest Cancer studies performed by Dr. Mian-Ying Wang at the University of Illinois College at Rockford.

This book is also a great companion to Dr. Solomon's other book "The Noni Phenomenon".
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2001
This is one of the very best resources I have found to really explain why and how Tahitian Noni Juice works! Dr. Solomon also answers the first question everyone asks: How much should I drink? Well, he usually answers: "The amount that works!" But, in this book, he gives general guideline to help individuals derive the greatest benefit from Tahitian Noni Juice! All of the information presented in this book is based on his extensive research and surveys of over 10,000 individuals who drink Tahitian Noni Juice for a variety of health challenges. Now, when I share the miracle of Tahitian Noni Juice with someone, I also share this book!
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2012
The Noni Juice: How Much, How Often, For What book was received in excellent condition and shipped quickly. The cost was reasonable. I would recommend buying this product to anyone interested in buying a great book that shows the many uses of Tahitian Noni Juice experienced via Dr. Solomon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2004
I was very disappointed with this book. I felt like is was more like a sales brochure than a book. Their were too few testimonials and they were not specific. It just magicly helps everything at about the same dosage. Not one negative or down side about Noni Juice, ever. I was truly looking for info on Noni juice and did not recieve it.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2005
This is the book that all "Jump on the Bandwagon" sellers of Noni Juice reference to push their "better" versions of the Original Noni Juice company called Tahitian Noni International. In truth, this book actually rates somewhere in the 3 to 4 star rating for its contribution to the study of the Noni fruit. However, I decided to give it the lowest rating available due to its exploitation by companies that cite this book as their only source of scientific "evidence." And, to advise you, and all those that read reviews, to be aware of companies that practice this shameless tactic. Nonetheless, this has always been the procedure that imitators desperately resort to in their efforts to make a buck! As a matter of fact, these other companies that sell "better" versions would not even exist if it were not for the original researchers at Tahitian Noni International! With this in mind, consider the following in your search for Noni Juice and the benefits that it may contribute to not only your health, but the health of your entire family. First, know that the most outrageous lie that one "Jump on the Bandwagon" seller is circulating around the internet is the false, unsubstantiated claim that "Juice Blends" are somehow inferior! This is a prime example of imitator companies that I referred to previously above that have absolutely no scientific research behind them to make this, or any other claim! Again, they just take a few concepts from this book, and make-up the rest. If they, or any of the countless other "Jump on the Bandwagon" Noni Juice sellers had the funds to actually do one speck of research or development, they would know that scientists have proven that adding small amounts of grape and blueberry juice to the Noni actually enhances the performance of the enzymes that circulate in our bodies! Nonetheless, they cannot reproduce this original Noni Juice from Tahitian Noni International because this formula, and even its bottle, are patented!
Last, know that the author of this book, Dr. Solomon, was also using the Original Noni Juice developed by Tahitian Noni International to conduct his studies even though the "Band Wagon Jumpers" won't admit to this fact. By the way, Dr. Solomon never had his medical license revoked for any reason.
44 comments| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2000
I would have to agree with the previous review that this is a great
companion (follow-up -- read the other one first) to Solomon's other
book on Noni. I dont' take Noni for any specific "ailment".
I prefer to think of it as preventative care....
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2012
This book arrived in excellent condition and is a really wonderful resource that offers helpful information ion restorative health and well being.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2014
Noni juice has been a true "God send" for my health. This book explains it all in terms that are simple & written by a medical doctor.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2013
Was pretty boring actually but that may be because I'd already read about the benefits of noni juice & not the book's fault.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2003
This book is a great tool to introduce new people to TAHITIAN NONI Juice. It gives you great research and detailed information for different ailments that TAHITIAN NONI Juice can help. It also gives people instructions on how to get the best results from the juice as well. All and all a great book!
AlkalineLife.com
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.